Logo White
Watch Demo

Clear Advantage Vision Correction Center

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Healthcare|Portsmouth, NH 03801

#200 East, 155 Borthwick Ave, Ste 200E, Portsmouth, NH 03801

(603) 501-5000

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Clear Advantage Vision Correction Center, our mission is to provide our patients with the most technologically advanced vision correction option available. We value the importance you place on your vision and know that our highly-trained staff and vision correction surgeon can help guide you on the procedure that will best meet your needs and lifestyle in a personalized and comfortable manner.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Savoie on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:41 AM
Nice place, friendly staff! They have snacks and coffee. My procedure was very fast and I was given everything I need and the instructions on how to use them before the procedure. Would definitely go again if I need to!
Kali Nicole on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 20:42 PM
Even though I am not a candidate for LASIK or the other procedures offered. They told me I wasn’t and Dr. McLoughlin told me not to let anyone convince me that I could have this specific procedure done as it could really damage my eyesight. I appreciate them being honest and not trying to just make money 😊
Maureen Snell on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 17:47 PM
Great experience at Clear Advantage in Portsmouth. Very professional staff. I would completely recommend Dr. Peters and the entire team. I think I might be one of their happiest patients ever with 20/20 day one post procedure after 32 years in glasses and contacts- I am one happy customer 👍
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Theresa Poore on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 03:51 AM
Highly recommended. Great experience from beginning to end!
Meghann Basque on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 07:23 AM
I would highly recommend getting Lasik Eye Surgery done at Clear Advantage in Portsmouth! The staff and Drs were super nice and friendly and I’m just so happy I can see 20/20 and no more glasses!! 🤓
Stephanie Kohler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 18:01 PM
Michael J. Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 09:19 AM
Scott Lombardo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 03:14 AM
Words cannot express how incredibly kind, professional and amazing the entire staff is here, as well as my new vision correction. Dr.Peters, Dr. McLaughlin, Stephanie, Kim, Kimberly - all awesome! Thank you so much!!
Daniel Hurley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 15:07 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.