Logo White
Watch Demo

Cleansing Waters

Own this business?
4.2
136 reviews
|Wellness|Stockbridge, GA 30281

1060 Eagles Landing Pkwy #150, Ste 150, Stockbridge, GA 30281

(770) 507-2805

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Gentle Journeys Birthing
5.0
(1) · Wellness

603 Church St

(678) 852-7307
Koyfman Whole Body Cleansing
4.5
(69) · Wellness

3107 Medlock Bridge Rd

(770) 798-8667

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
136 reviews
584
  
45
  
35
  
25
  
117
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 65 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Porsha Boddie Childs on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 08:59 AM
Very professional and clean!! Awesome customer service!! Phenomenal staff!! Wonderful experience!!! Five stars ⭐️
Traci Caswell Wilson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:05 AM
Great experience, highly recommended!
Lashandra Stovall on Facebook

6 months ago

04/06/2019, 09:41 AM
I love 💕 this place I've been a loyal customer since 2011
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
M No Other on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 11:44 AM
I really love Cleansing Water
Jennifer Wilson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 04:28 AM
***** 5 Stars
Excellent service, the people at Cleansing Water Wellness Center make you feel like family. I will definitely be back. I got the IV Hydration and a colonic. They make you feel so comfortable and are very professional.
Altagrace Montilus on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 01:20 AM
It was a nice experience
Shynobia Snellings Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 01:31 AM
Great experience!!!! Beautiful,clean and relaxing. The staff was amazingly nice and the service was superb. Shynobia Snellings-Jones
Gloria Lynn Few on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 00:45 AM
PTC is my favorite location. Just had a spa wrap and IV drip. Everyone is knowledgeable, nice and accommodating but Joy is consistently my fave!
Yoisha Allen on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2019, 01:46 AM
Such a wonderful holistic wholesome place!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.