Logo White
Watch Demo

Clean Spree Professional Cleaning Service

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Carpet Installation|Boise, ID 83709

6336 W Contractors St, Ste A, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 908-0603

http://www.cleanspree.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2411 Pascoe Ln

(208) 412-6029

6 people are looking at this business

About

Message from CLEAN SPREE PROFESSIONAL CLEANING SERVICE With over 10+ years of experience, Clean Spree's general manager Kendall Larkin has gained certifications in Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Repair, Odor Control, Upholstery and Fine Fabric Cleaning, and Water Damage Restoration. With the best team in town to help, Clean Spree makes sure you have the best experience possible each and every time you need us! More about CLEAN SPREE PROFESSIONAL CLEANING SERVICE Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Repair and Installation, Oriental Rug Cleaning, Odor Removal, Upholstery, and Structural Drying

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/25/2011, 04:45 AM
Quick response Fast cleaning that takes the smell right out of the upholstery and actually makes the room smell better than it has in years and it lasts! Nice price makes clean spree even better. Thank you team!
Melony F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/10/2011, 18:18 PM
I love my carpets again! :) Kendall has been cleaning my carpets for years now and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. I have pets and Kendall is always able to make my carpets smell and look like brand new everytime! He is very friendly and a total proffessional. I recommend Clean Spree to anyone that wants a great price for amazing quality. I love my carpets again, thank you Clean Spree!!
Hailey J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/10/2011, 03:23 AM
Satisfied Customer of Clean Spree Hiring Clean Spree Professional Cleaning Service was a great choice! They do a fantastic job when it comes to upholstery, carpets, couches and love seats as well as they are very affordable compared to other cleaning company's out there and with Clean Spree what you pay for it worth every cent. Kendall is very professional with his clients and always goes above and beyond to make sure his customer are satisfied with his work before he leaves. I have referred my family and friends to Clean Spree and I would highly recommend Clean Spree to anyone who is looking for a carpet or upholstery cleaning company.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
kddyd2274 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/10/2011, 05:20 AM
The Valley's Best Carpet Cleaning Company – We were very pleased with the job that we received from Clean Spree. They were very professional and neat. Our carpet in our home was like new again! They will be the ones we call every time from now on. Thank you Clean Spree!
HaileyMarie1983 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/09/2010, 21:37 PM
Satisfied Customer of Clean Spree – Hiring Clean Spree Professional Cleaning Service was a great choice! They do a fantastic job when it comes to upholstery, carpets, couches and love seats as well as they are very affordable compared to other cleaning company's out there and with Clean Spree what you pay for it worth every cent. Kendall is very professional with his clients and always goes above and beyond to make sure his customer are satisfied with his work before he leaves. I have referred my family and friends to Clean Spree and I would highly recommend Clean Spree to anyone who is looking for a carpet or upholstery cleaning company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.