Logo White
Watch Demo

Clean Freak Car Wash

Own this business?
4.0
575 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85007

711 Grand Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85007

(602) 257-6400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Five Star Finish Mobile Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14542 W Poinsettia Dr

(623) 313-8140

2 people are looking at this business

Perfectionist Mobile Auto Detailing
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6315 S Teresa Dr

(602) 321-4303
N V Hand Car Wash
4.6
(33) · Automotive

265 W Coolidge Ave

(520) 723-7005

1 person is looking at this business

Danny's Family Car Wash
4.5
(4) · Automotive

14699 N Northsight Blvd

(480) 355-0300

5 people are looking at this business

Quick Quack Car Wash
4.4
(77) · Car Wash

910 E. Bell Road

(480) 530-0424
Quick Quack Car Wash
4.4
(92) · Car Wash

2632 W. Indian School Road

(480) 530-0908

About

Zero to Clean in 3 minutes

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
575 reviews
5305
  
4113
  
362
  
230
  
164
  
1 review has no rating
  • 540 Reviews4.0Google
  • 33 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Lopez-Kirkman on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 04:38 AM
get a free car wash today
Unatal Mia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 08:31 AM
They broke my mirror and I lost my antenna and they are not responsible I will never come back here they are chet
Respond to negative reviews
Martha Elizabeth Montour on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 08:21 AM
Worst “service” I’ve ever had!! Waited 25 minute. Paid for wash. Sat in unworking carwash which put out my car covered in suds!! Waited in line 15 more minutes. No explanations; went in again and sat 15 minutes. Again car pushed out covered in suds. Caught the eye of man in line who just turned his back on me. I left; barely able to see! Went to Shell and spent 6$ more for carwash. So, I’d like my 9$ back and an apology. Instead, I’ll NEVER go back and be sure to tell everyone I know!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Heather Heinrich on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
John Caprio on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:11 AM
Look it's one of the best car washes in Arizona I recommend it to anybody makes your car look beautiful clean and who doesn't like a clean car I recommend it 100% customer service is excellent
David Hermosillo Shick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 05:50 AM
Monthly deal is great and super easy. And vacuums available for use at any time, too.
Jenn Marchant on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 14:07 PM
Juana Guerrero on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 05:59 AM
PHXplan on Dex Knows

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 07:24 AM
Damaged both my cars I'm an auto enthusiast. I enjoy working on and cleaning my cars. Going to Clean Freak means that I'll have to do both afterwards. First off, the wash is terrible for the price. Just about any other car wash in the valley offers full service cleaning for the same price. I have to finish cleaning my vehicles myself after going through this place. I've only gone to this place because it's a few blocks from my home. Never again after my most recent experience. I took my Dodge Durango through the wash a few weeks back. I parked the truck afterwards and my wife drove it the next morning. She got on the freeway and heard a loud noise after a few minutes. The stock trim around the front passenger wheel trim had torn off. I would have thought it an odd incident if not for my experience a week later with my BMW. After going through the wash, I returned home and instantly noticed that the front passenger marker light had been ripped off. A week apart and damage on the same area of two vehicles? It's pretty obvious that the car wash damaged my vehicle. I called and sent emails without response at first. The manager eventually called me back. He argued that the wash couldn't have caused the damage. I sent him an email with photos of the problem and eventually filled out an incident report. A week later, I've had no follow up from either the manager or the company. I'm out a few hundred dollars because I chose to go through this car wash.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.