Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
134 reviews
|Tires|Urbana, OH 43078

122 E Market St, Urbana, OH 43078

(937) 653-4600

https://claytontire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4038 Fisher Rd

(614) 272-7270
5.0
(47) · Auto Repair

838 Speers Rd

(937) 486-4013
5.0
(2) · Automotive

700 Garfield Ave

(937) 593-4274
4.9
(171) · Tires

2963 Switzer Rd

(614) 257-1140
4.9
(23) · Auto Repair

1415 Commerce Dr

(419) 394-2371
4.9
(1604) · Automotive

4300 Morse Rd

(614) 418-4500
About

Clayton Tire provides New & Used Tires, New & Used Wheels, Tire Balancing, Tire Rotation and Tire Repairs to the Urbana, OH area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
134 reviews
5118
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan M. review for Clayton Tire
Susan M. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/24/2021, 11:06 AM
When they say buy local you should! Wonderful customer service. I needed help getting the tires removed from my husband's MGB car. I just couldn't believe it when they sent their son out to help me. It was unbelievable and heartfelt. My family will now buy all their tires here!
Tony Jack review for Clayton Tire
Tony Jack on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 01:37 AM
very nice and helped me in a bind where other tire shop did me wrong!
Mike Burns review for Clayton Tire
Mike Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:49 AM
they did a great job mounting my 35 inch tires on my truck. stayed on schedule told it would take a hour and was done within the hour. also excellent prices on mount and balance. will definitely go back when I need new tires done.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jonathan Babcock review for Clayton Tire
Jonathan Babcock on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 07:46 AM
Great service and price. Will definitely be coming back when I need tires for my other cars.
Business Response:

Thank You! We appreciate your business.

Heather Boydston review for Clayton Tire
Heather Boydston on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:15 AM
Customer service is awesome
Kelly-Scott Jessee review for Clayton Tire
Kelly-Scott Jessee on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 02:35 AM
I just had my 4th set of Cooper tires installed in the past 7 years. I called ahead and scheduled the installation and to ensure the tires would be there. My vehicles were serviced as scheduled and no damage to them (scratched wheels). Price was as quoted. I will definitely go back.
Susie Dermer review for Clayton Tire
Susie Dermer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 06:26 AM
Jodie LaBelle review for Clayton Tire
Jodie LaBelle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:23 AM
Excellent service, product and price! Won't go anywhere else for tires!
Tom Caraway review for Clayton Tire
Tom Caraway on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 02:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.