Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claunch Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Veterinarians|Stuart, FL 34994 United States

665 Southwest Pine Avenue, Stuart, FL 34994 United States

(772) 221-1680

http://www.claunchah.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

13882 US Highway 1

(561) 776-3965
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

3988 N Kings Hwy

(772) 465-8884
5.0
(51) · Veterinarians

365 Cypress Dr

(561) 972-0016
5.0
(11) · Veterinarians

13860 Wellington Trace

(561) 784-7387
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

5320 S Shore Blvd

(561) 790-0001
4.9
(89) · Veterinarians

1801 S Congress Ave

(561) 642-9972
About

Claunch Animal Hospital & Kennel is a Animal Hospital facility at 665 Southwest Pine Avenue in Stuart, FL. Services: Claunch Animal Hospital & Kennel practices at 665 Southwest Pine Avenue, Stuart, FL 34994. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Claunch Animal Hospital & Kennel in Stuart, FL, please call (772) 221-1680 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
593
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dorothea G. review for Claunch Animal Hospital
Dorothea G. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/06/2022, 17:14 PM
Been seing Dr Claunch when it was still Dr Wampler some 30 years back.what an awesome place!!! I take my Son's dogs there and they live in Orlando.wonerful and kind People.Very thankful for all they do. Dee Green
Lucie McAllister Regensdorf review for Claunch Animal Hospital
Lucie McAllister Regensdorf on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 16:15 PM
Amazing, kind, animal lovers.
Dina MacKinnon review for Claunch Animal Hospital
Dina MacKinnon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 10:32 AM
Highly recommend! Super staff! And not money hungry doing it for the right reasons!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Terry Fox Gallagher review for Claunch Animal Hospital
Terry Fox Gallagher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 04:22 AM
Many many years with him and his staff ❤️
Arline Libby review for Claunch Animal Hospital
Arline Libby on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2018, 08:40 AM
Dr Claunch and the staff have been amazing since the first time we went there ten years ago. I don't usually write reviews but figured we owed it to them since we wont be going back. Our beloved Yorkie poo dog Blue has gone to doggie heaven, I truly believe we were able to enjoy her company several extra years because of him. He took the time to explain things and even took us at the last minute when we had an emergency once. He showed compassion and concern every time for her. Thank you so much.
Carol Cunningham Harper review for Claunch Animal Hospital
Carol Cunningham Harper on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:36 AM
Love Dr. Claunch, he has taken care of my dogs for more than 15 years, thru being born to being their for me & my family when they passed away. Will always have Dr. Claunch as my vet.
Deana Angel review for Claunch Animal Hospital
Deana Angel on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:39 AM
I had a great first visit today with my dog. We were met with warmth and compassion - from the women at the front desk, to the vet tech, and Dr Claunch himself. Never once did I feel rushed or price gouged. Dr Claunch was patient with all my questions and concerns and addressed each with obvious knowledge. I left knowing we had found our new home!
Liz Harwood review for Claunch Animal Hospital
Liz Harwood on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:01 AM
excellent care and always top notch care for my animals! This vet does not gouge you with unnecessary costs and labs/vaccines. Pets come first always.
Mara Dwin review for Claunch Animal Hospital
Mara Dwin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:37 AM
I brought in my new puppy. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr Clauch and staff are great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.