Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Claunch Animal Hospital

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Claunch Animal Hospital & Kennel is a Animal Hospital facility at 665 Southwest Pine Avenue in Stuart, FL. Services: Claunch Animal Hospital & Kennel practices at 665 Southwest Pine Avenue, Stuart, FL 34994. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Claunch Animal Hospital & Kennel in Stuart, FL, please call (772) 221-1680 for more information. 

Location details

665 Southwest Pine Avenue, Stuart, FL, 34994, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8136 reviews
5
120
4
5
3
1
2
1
1
5
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Nancy R.'s profile image
Nancy R. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Another happy day in the life of Roxy Scooter, our adoptee from Ukraine. Her visit with Dr Claunch for spaying, nares, soft palate and dental was all successful. She is home recovering with minor discomfort. Her appetite has returned and she is happy with her restricted activity. Thanks for the excellent care. Your entire team is "top notch".  

Dorothea G.'s profile image
Dorothea G. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Been seing Dr Claunch when it was still Dr Wampler some 30 years back.what an awesome place!!! I take my Son's dogs there and they live in Orlando.wonerful and kind People.Very thankful for all they do. Dee Green 

Lucie McAllister Regensdorf's profile image
Lucie McAllister Regensdorf 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Amazing, kind, animal lovers. 

Dina MacKinnon's profile image
Dina MacKinnon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Highly recommend! Super staff! And not money hungry doing it for the right reasons! 

Terry Fox Gallagher's profile image
Terry Fox Gallagher 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Many many years with him and his staff ❤️ 

Arline Libby's profile image
Arline Libby 
5 years ago

Dr Claunch and the staff have been amazing since the first time we went there ten years ago. I don't usually write reviews but figured we owed it to them since we wont be going back. Our beloved Yorkie poo dog Blue has gone to doggie heaven, I truly believe we were able to enjoy her company several extra years because of him. He took the time to explain things and even took us at the last minute when we had an emergency once. He showed compassion and concern every time for her. Thank you so much. 

Carol Cunningham Harper's profile image
Carol Cunningham Harper 
6 years ago

Love Dr. Claunch, he has taken care of my dogs for more than 15 years, thru being born to being their for me & my family when they passed away. Will always have Dr. Claunch as my vet. 

Deana Angel's profile image
Deana Angel 
6 years ago

I had a great first visit today with my dog. We were met with warmth and compassion - from the women at the front desk, to the vet tech, and Dr Claunch himself. Never once did I feel rushed or price gouged. Dr Claunch was patient with all my questions and concerns and addressed each with obvious knowledge. I left knowing we had found our new home! 

Liz Harwood's profile image
Liz Harwood 
6 years ago

excellent care and always top notch care for my animals! This vet does not gouge you with unnecessary costs and labs/vaccines. Pets come first always. 

Frequently asked questions about Claunch Animal Hospital

How is Claunch Animal Hospital rated?

Claunch Animal Hospital has a 4.8 star rating with 136 reviews. 

When is Claunch Animal Hospital open?

Claunch Animal Hospital is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.