Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Classic Tan

4.2

About this business

Classic Tan has been the premier tanning salon in Cerritos California for over 25 years. We operate a very clean and professional salon with employees that are all very friendly and knowledgeable. Our objective is to help you meet your tanning goals while giving you a positive tanning experience.Classic Tan features exciting tanning offers and specials. Whether you prefer conventional tanning, Custom Airbrush Tanning or Teeth Whitening, youll discover Classic Tan always has a special just for you!7 Tanning Beds and 3 Levels ... read more

Location details

19125 Bloomfield Ave, Cerritos, CA, 90703, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.29 reviews
Select a rating
Alex's profile image
a year ago

Friendly, good deals on memberships and mothly packages. This place is nice and clean, not too expensive and has all of the their paperwork posted right up in the lobby. Everyone is friendly and helpful at The Classic Tan. They have medium and large stand up and regular tanning beds. The one complaint I have is that the restroom is often out of soap and/or toilet seat covers. 

judy's profile image
a year ago

Classic Tan had never tanned before.And way visting california i found Classic Tan in Cerritos Jesele and her stuff was very helpful and knowledgeable and everbody was so nice. The salon was awesome!! . Classic Tan offer custom airbrush which is a great way to get tan instantly. The custom airbrush looks amazing. You can walk in super pale and walk out looking like you spent all summer laying out at the beach. I am happy with the service I received. 

Tiffany's profile image
a year ago

Pretty golden tan.... The employees are very friendly, the services are inexpensive, the beds are all clean. I would recommend this salon to anyone wanting that nice golden tan. 

Katherine's profile image
a year ago

Great This is a very clean, organized, professional tanning location. There are stand up and regular beds. The service is friendly and helpful. Will take walk-ins but I recommend making an appointment since it is pretty busy. I highly recommend it. Easy to miss since it is in the far back corner of the lot. Reasonably priced. 

judy a.'s profile image
13 years ago

Classic Tan had never tanned before.And way visting california i found Classic Tan in Cerritos Jesele and her stuff was very helpful and knowledgeable and everbody was so nice. The salon was awesome!! . Classic Tan offer custom airbrush which is a great way to get tan instantly. The custom airbrush looks amazing. You can walk in super pale and walk out looking like you spent all summer laying out at the beach. I am happy with the service I received. 

Tiffany J.'s profile image
Tiffany J. 
15 years ago

Pretty golden tan.... The employees are very friendly, the services are inexpensive, the beds are all clean. I would recommend this salon to anyone wanting that nice golden tan. 

Alex J.'s profile image
16 years ago

Friendly, good deals on memberships and mothly packages. This place is nice and clean, not too expensive and has all of the their paperwork posted right up in the lobby. Everyone is friendly and helpful at The Classic Tan. They have medium and large stand up and regular tanning beds. The one complaint I have is that the restroom is often out of soap and/or toilet seat covers. 

Katherine M.'s profile image
Katherine M. 
16 years ago

Great This is a very clean, organized, professional tanning location. There are stand up and regular beds. The service is friendly and helpful. Will take walk-ins but I recommend making an appointment since it is pretty busy. I highly recommend it. Easy to miss since it is in the far back corner of the lot. Reasonably priced. 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Tan

How is Classic Tan rated?

Classic Tan has a 4.2 star rating with 9 reviews. 

When is Classic Tan open?

Classic Tan is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com