Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarksville Schwinn & Fitness

Own this business?
4.9
200 reviews
|Retail|Clarksville, IN 47129

111 W Lewis and Clark Pkwy, Clarksville, IN 47129

(812) 948-2453

http://clarksvilleschwinn.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

2640 Frankfort Ave

(812) 207-3837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

2610 W Market St

(502) 774-1339
5.0
(1) · Retail

1515 Charlestown Rd

(812) 944-5177
5.0
(2) · Pawn Shops

865 B Dixie Ave

(502) 264-1875
5.0
(4) · Retail

11501 Plantside Dr #11

(502) 530-1317
5.0
(1) · Bookstores

1226 Krupp Park Dr

(502) 969-3007
About

Specializing in: - Bicycle Shops - Bicycle Repair - Exercise & Fitness Equipment - Sporting Goods

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
200 reviews
5177
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Schneider on Facebook

12 days ago

06/26/2020, 05:51 AM
Always a first class choice of bikes and fantastic service for a great price.
Blakely Greenwell on Facebook

16 days ago

06/22/2020, 01:36 AM
So happy I stopped in the Clarksville Schwinn store today. Everyone was so helpful and patient. They even helped me install a bike rack on my car while I was there. I will highly recommend them to anyone from now on!
Doug Raley on Facebook

3 months ago

03/28/2020, 13:34 PM
always very helpful and knowledgeable treat you like family!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Frank DuCett on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 08:39 AM
Honesty. I drive from Jasper when I need a bike shop. Very fair and honest. I have been going there for several years, Always with good results. No fooling around, they know that your time is valuable, and they know the mechanics of bikes.
Matt Prather on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 06:43 AM
Excellent service to go along with the quality product they sell. Treat you like family, as they go above and beyond .
James Ogle on Facebook

6 months ago

01/07/2020, 11:49 AM
staff is awesome and knowledgeable
Derek J. Howard on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 01:36 AM
Great service, in a timely manner, knowledgeable ... the best shop in SoIn.
Lea Ann Denny Blackman on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2019, 02:20 AM
Bob and the group there take care of my bike and helps with all my Cycling needs. Yay Clarksville Schwinn Cyclery!!
Tom Uhl on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 03:44 AM
Bob does it right, purchased most every bike I have owned in my life from him. Great place and great prices unmatched service. Thanks for being a staple in the cycling community for all these years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.