Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarke Balcom Law

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Legal|Portland, OR 97201

1312 Southwest 16th Avenue, 2nd Floor, Portland, OR 97201

(503) 224-5950

http://www.clarkebalcomlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

John T Wittrock
5.0
(3) · Legal

10735 SE Stark St Suite 204

(503) 253-8801

2 people are looking at this business

Abc Bankruptcy & Divorce Services
5.0
(2) · Legal

4715 NE St Johns Rd

(360) 696-5825

About

Our sole focus is debt and the problems that debt causes. Call us for help with Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Debt Negotiation and Settlement, Tax Problems, Debt Collection Abuse and Harassment Our clients may owe more money than they will ever be able to pay back. They may face foreclosures, garnishments, IRS or state tax levies, or be abused by unscrupulous debt collectors. But they all have one thing in common: the incredible stress that too much debt can cause. Whether you have personal, business, or tax debt, we can help! We file chapter 7 and chapter 13 bankruptcies, negotiate debts, handle tax issues, stop foreclosures, and file lawsuits against banks and debt collectors who have acted ill

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Reale on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2016, 04:10 AM
Clark gets the job done. And he is one cool dude.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 09:49 AM
We just can't thank them enough for helping us get out of this financial mess. Everyone was helpful.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/04/2013, 05:16 AM
Thank you Clarke and Chris for all your help resolving a significant debt burden I found myself under. Your professionalism, confidentiality and trust was very important to me throughout the entire process. Given your high degree of competency and expertise in the legal aspects of debt and debt settlement I would recommend anyone in need of your services to retain you. Your office staff was always professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable while going through a difficult time. Thank you so much for helping me get through a turbulent period of time in my life.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Guest67940 on Superpages

8 years ago

04/19/2011, 14:42 PM
Clarke Balcom saved my life. After receiving letters from the IRS saying I owed thousands and thousands in back taxes, I was afraid I would not live long enough to pay them off. I called two different attorneys and they both told me I needed to call Clarke Balcom. Aftre making an appointment with him and reviewing my case, due to his knowledge of the tax laws, he was able to convince the IRS that I did not owe the taxes they claimed I owed. When he gave me the good news, I felt like the weight of the world was suddenly taken from my shoulders! I felt truly like he and his staff had given me a new chance in life!! I can't find enough kind words to express my gratitude . . . they even charged ...  more>>
fcswartz on Superpages

8 years ago

04/19/2011, 10:06 AM
Clarke, thank you so much for saving my house. You were so nice to deal with and it sure made it easier for me. You helped me keep my house when I had no other solution. From the bottom of my heart I really can't thank you enough.
Guest70467 on Superpages

8 years ago

02/24/2011, 07:12 AM
My husband and I can only say "thanks a million." Everyone in the office supported us through a very difficult financial time.The office staff was helpful, personable, and polite. Any questions we had were answered thoroughly and promptly. We felt very fortunate to have Clarke Balcom Law representing our case. We can finally breathe easy and start planning our future. We give Clarke Balcom Law five stars. Thank you. Heather and Bryan
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.