Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark’s Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
84 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

2951 S Interstate 35, I-35, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 625-1172

https://www.acdelco.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

5723 San Pedro Ave

(210) 738-8989
5.0
(1) · Tires

3507 Chapman Ln

(512) 416-1010
5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900
5.0
(40) · Automotive

3300 SW Military Dr

(210) 268-2200
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

103 S Winston Ln

(210) 764-9299
5.0
(13) · Automotive

4831 West Ave #202

(210) 986-0361
About

Quality Automotive Parts, Service and Repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
84 reviews
569
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rae McDonald review for Clark’s Auto Service
Rae McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 20:14 PM
We take our vehicles here before leaving on long trips. As always, the service is great, the work is excellent and the price is fair. There’s no substitute for peace of mind.
Barry Vukela review for Clark’s Auto Service
Barry Vukela on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 10:40 AM
Great place to take your vehicle for repairs. Chris is honest and will definitely take care of you. He will make sure that your experience is stress free and will get the vehicle back on the road as soon as possible. Thank you Chris!
Meeok Martinez review for Clark’s Auto Service
Meeok Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 02:26 AM
I wouldn't trust anyone else with my cars. You can trust Clarks to be honest and professional.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Susan York review for Clark’s Auto Service
Susan York on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 11:07 AM
So glad I found this place!!! Great service. Had my car towed in and they repaired it the same day. Thank you so much!!!! I will bake you guys some cookies this week.
Nathan Fong review for Clark’s Auto Service
Nathan Fong on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2015, 08:21 AM
Great job on working on my Toyota Tacoma's valve gaskets. Clean replacement.
Brandy Wilson review for Clark’s Auto Service
Brandy Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2014, 16:02 PM
Ricky Marinero review for Clark’s Auto Service
Ricky Marinero on Facebook

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 05:50 AM
Is there anybody managing this page right now? Need some one that works here to call me or get ahold of me please....254-339-6494 thanks
Michelle Wilcut McCoy review for Clark’s Auto Service
Michelle Wilcut McCoy on Facebook

9 years ago

12/27/2013, 06:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.