Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarity Windows

Claimed
4.9
132 reviews
|Home Services|Southlake, TX 76092

2865 Market Loop, Southlake, TX 76092

(940) 898-9988

https://claritywindows.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
5.0
(62) · Windows Installation

1350 N Buckner Blvd #216

(214) 319-8400
About

Our installers are all Clarity Craftsmen. We never use random sub-contractors or day laborers, only Clarity Craftsmen because you just don’t get the same quality window installation in Dallas and Fort Worth. Many contractors also install windows, doors, siding, roofing, basements, kitchens, bathrooms, decks, sunrooms, and on and on and on. We call this type of contractor a “Jack of All Trade, Master of None” because they spread themselves too thin to perfect any of their installation processes. We focus ONLY on windows and doors for Dallas/Ft. Worth—performing hundreds and hundreds of these two projects every year—so we’ve mastered the art of their install

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
132 reviews
5125
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 3 Reviews3.7BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy V on BBB

a month ago

06/01/2020, 09:24 AM
We have used Clarity Windows for full window replacement on two homes we've owned. They did such a fantastic job the first time, that when we moved into our second home in early 2020, we knew immediately we would use them again. Chris is fantastic to work with. His office kept us updated every week on the status of our order, and quickly scheduled installation once the windows were ready to go. The installers were meticulous, courteous, and prompt. They installed the new windows right by our pool and did a great job of keeping all debris out of the pool. And of course, most importantly, the windows look fantastic.
David W on BBB

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 06:49 AM
Our Clarity experience has been great! In November I finally decided to get replacement windows after feeling that draft from our construction grade windows. I tend to over shop so I had 6 different window companies come out for bids. I was blown away by the sales pitch from the Clarity salesman, Michael. He never pushed and simply relied on the product. That confidence in his product was really an important factor in my decision. I also researched both Clarity and the windows they were selling. Five star ratings for both Clarity and the Anlin windows. None of the other companies who made their pitch were even close to the ratings. Clarity was not the lowest bid or the highest. I chose them because of the quality and their reviews. In January, Clarity came out to install 29 windows and one front door. The installers, Arturo, *****, and Carlos were outstanding! I could tell from the start that these gentlemen knew what they were doing. They were always professional and very courteous during the whole process. They were also very patient with my continued questions and always let me know what was happening. As with most projects there were small problems - The door did not arrive with hardware. I made one phone call to Michael and this problem was corrected within an hour. There was also a small problem with the initial bid on the door which turned out to be a computer glitch that once was pointed out was corrected immediately. It's how a company responds to problems which really shows how good the company is. We have had our new windows and door for 2 weeks now and have been very happy. I no longer feel the draft and we have received several compliments on both the door and windows. It's also amazing to have these ******* clear windows that make it feel there is no window there at all. If you are looking for windows or doors, I would recommend at the very least having Clarity give you a quote. Again, you might pay more than the low bids out there but the quality will not have you second guessing your decision.
Barbara R on BBB

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:06 AM
The entire windows replacement experience with Clarity Home Improvements was first rate from start to finish. The Design Consultant Bill ****** was a delight to work with and offered an insight about a design choice uniquely suited to our property that made the final outcome of the project something that we will marvel at and appreciate every day. The installers, Arturo, Jose and Jesus, took pride in their work, paid careful attention to the details of the installation, genuinely cared about homeowner satisfaction, and did a remarkable job of minimizing the construction mess and cleaning up when they were finished.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anna G. on BBB

a year ago

07/08/2019, 08:51 AM
Amazing company! Love my new windows and doors. My back porch coating is so pretty! The install crew was wonderful.
Kelly W. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/07/2019, 18:05 PM
Windows Replaced. We just had all 38 windows in our home replaced. My wife says I like the hunt more than the harvest. I researched and received quotes for three months and am confident I made the best decision. Lots of reviews said “it’s all about the numbers”, so I got educated in U-Factors, Solar Gain Coefficients, Visual Transmittance, Condensation Resistance, NFRC Score(National Fenestration Rating Council), AAMA Certifications, etc. I knew from experience that I did not want to do business with company that just sold products. I wanted to pay a local company who installed, warranted and serviced the windows if I encountered issues. I didn’t want to deal with a seller, an installer, and a manufacturer separately. After extensive Web and BBB research, I received quotes from the three companies at the top of my list. I landed on Clarity Home Improvements in Southlake because of their excellent service ratings, pricing was very competitive and all their windows were very high performers. I visited their showroom, met the owner (Chris) and chose their the Anlin Platinum window product. I am convinced Chris’ success is because he is a real window nerd and focuses on service. Clarity’s prices were very reasonable, and the window choices are all premium grade with nuances to meet various needs. Our needs were for maximum efficiency and to be blissfully unaware that my neighbors were mowing their lawns. I achieved both. From initial sales call to the post installation check-up, the process was superb. The Clarity Installation crew made sure they cleaned up each space and made sure we were pleased with how things were going as we progressed to each window. Even with high expectations, we were not disappointed. We expected to have lots of touch up and some clean-up, but had neither….and the caulking is a work of art!
Kelly W on BBB

a year ago

07/07/2019, 02:19 AM
Windows Replaced. We just had all 38 windows in our home replaced. My wife says I like the hunt more than the harvest. I researched and received quotes for three months and am confident I made the best decision. Lots of reviews said "it's all about the numbers", so I got educated in U-Factors, Solar Gain Coefficients, Visual Transmittance, Condensation Resistance, NFRC Score(National Fenestration Rating Council), AAMA Certifications, etc. I knew from experience that I did not want to do business with company that just sold products. I wanted to pay a local company who installed, warranted and serviced the windows if I encountered issues. I didn't want to deal with a seller, an installer, and a manufacturer separately. After extensive Web and BBB research, I received quotes from the three companies at the top of my list. I landed on Clarity Home Improvements in Southlake because of their excellent service ratings, pricing was very competitive and all their windows were very high performers. I visited their showroom, met the owner (Chris) and chose their the Anlin Platinum window product. I am convinced Chris' success is because he is a real window nerd and focuses on service. Clarity's prices were very reasonable, and the window choices are all premium grade with nuances to meet various needs. Our needs were for maximum efficiency and to be blissfully unaware that my neighbors were mowing their lawns. I achieved both. From initial sales call to the post installation check-up, the process was superb. The Clarity Installation crew made sure they cleaned up each space and made sure we were pleased with how things were going as we progressed to each window. Even with high expectations, we were not disappointed. We expected to have lots of touch up and some clean-up, but had neither....and the caulking is a work of art!
Jim M. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/18/2019, 18:05 PM
They do use sub contractors why lie about that
Respond to negative reviews
Scott R on BBB

a year ago

06/11/2019, 09:38 AM
We had the one day garage floor coating installed and it is beautiful!! We had the normal oil stains, rust stains and cracks. I could not believe the installers were able to get it done in one day. The installers were very professional and fast. I am very impressed with Clarity!! Thanks again Clarity!!
Kathy P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 09:19 AM
Clarity sells the best windows to put in your home. I love pulling back the curtains and seeing the great outdoors. Our heating and cooling bills are lower. Corey and Jason provide excellent customer service. Your can't go wrong with these windows. I love them. Kathy P.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.