Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarified Complexions

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Wellness|Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

3280 Wadsworth Blvd #100, Ste 100, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

(303) 521-8542

https://www.clarifiedcomplexions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3820 W. 10th #B-11

(970) 356-1614
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abby Jane Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 12:59 PM
Take care of yourself! Tara is great, lots of options for prevention and treating skin! 100% recommend
Nicki Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 11:24 AM
Tara is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. My skin looks better than it ever has! I highly recommend her and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Brynn Miller Håkon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 07:55 AM
I live in Boulder and after doing a lot of research on laser hair in Boulder and even going to a weird consult appointment, I finally found Tara and Clarified Complextions through a good friend. Despite the shear distance from my house I just had a really good feeling about Tara after speaking to her for the first time on the phone. She was clear, professional, and I could tell she was very experienced. Now that I’m finishing treatment with her I could not be more happy. I received exactly what I was wanting and it was all very painless, comfortable, and fairly priced. I would highly recommend her business and services!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brian Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 11:16 AM
Tara is amazing! I recommend that people check her out. She is professional, knowledgeable and a complete doll! By the way... I hate needles! And I don’t mind her poking me!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.