Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Citywide Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
146 reviews
|Electricians|San Antonio, TX 78240

8111 Mainland Drive, Suite 104-443, San Antonio, TX 78240

(210) 857-0899

https://www.citywideelectric.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17120 Classen Rd

(210) 494-7100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 957-2663
5.0
(4) · Contractors

8955 Broadway St

(210) 858-8829
5.0
(1) · Electricians

2402 Crest Ln

(210) 360-0377

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

224 Camp Willow Rd

(830) 643-0991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Electricians

7814 Fortune Dr

(210) 681-3200
About

Specializing in: - Electric Contractors-Commercial & Industrial - Electricians - Home Builders - Building Contractors - Lighting Contractors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
146 reviews
5117
  
423
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard S. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

01/12/2021, 00:09 AM
THE ELECTRICIAN EFFICIENTLY TRIAGED MY PROBLEM IN 5 MINUTES. fABULOUS!
Catharine V. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 12:07 PM
Good Experience
Aurora D. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/04/2020, 01:33 AM
They explained what needed to be be done in a professional and understandable way. No pressure to have to make a quick decision.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Benito B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/01/2020, 06:06 AM
They explained what and how they were going to do the job, they did a very good job, I would hire them again if I ever need some work done. Thanks
Reginald A. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/28/2020, 02:58 AM
Excellence! Time will tell, but I think they did a wonderful job!
Edna A. on Home Advisor

a year ago

02/18/2020, 08:31 AM
they did a great job and found some more problems I have with my house.
Business Response:

Thank you Ms. (consumer name withheld per their request) for your review. We are glad that you are happy with our service !

Cathy A. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 04:08 AM
This was the most professional group of men I have ever had repair something. Very respectful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them. Isaac, Rodrigo, and another muscular guy. (I'm sorry I don't remember his name) Looks like he may have or is a bodybuilder. Great group
Ron N. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 07:13 AM
Very professional and courteous. I would definitely use their services again.
Merced S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 02:14 AM
Very prompt and reliable. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Great work by the entire crew, we are thoroughly pleased and satisfied. Would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.