Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Citymac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
300 reviews
|Computers|Asheville, NC 28803

8 Town Square Blvd, Ste 130, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 348-0900

https://www.citymac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(12) · Computers

222 S Caldwell St

(828) 862-6667
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2067 Briarwood Dr

(828) 391-8830
5.0
(6) · Computers

107 Buckhorn Dr

(864) 322-8049
4.8
(21) · Consumer Goods

142 W Court St

(828) 287-0003
4.8
(5) · Consumer Goods

204 N Sterling St

(828) 438-9456
4.8
(72) · Computers

60 Ravenscroft Dr

(828) 285-8882
About

City Mac Apple Specialist carries the latest in Apple hardware. City Mac also has an extensive line of accessories for all of the latest and previous generation Apple products. City Mac has a full service department that can work on most of the Apple product line. Classes and training are also offered, as well as Business Services that can help your company migrate from PC to MAC or if you currently have Macs in your business, we are a full service IT company ready to help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
300 reviews
5243
  
410
  
32
  
22
  
114
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Philip Ramackers review for Citymac
Philip Ramackers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:47 AM
Great staff, great service, very friendly and helpful
EdandSharon McGlamery review for Citymac
EdandSharon McGlamery on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 03:01 AM
They had the keyboard I needed & Apple recommended them.
Devi Sharp review for Citymac
Devi Sharp on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 07:20 AM
I came in with three problems on my MacBook Pro and although an email issue is not strictly in the wheelhouse of the technicians, Leif said let me see what I can do to help you. Leif solved my issues. 100% satisfied!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Karen Patnode review for Citymac
Karen Patnode on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 05:50 AM
I have been locked out of my MAC for prox 8 months. During that time I have taken it to 3 different places to be repaired and nothing! I found City Mac and Dillon all by accident. Dillon is GREAT, he fixed my Mac almost instantly. My MAC is now my friend again. I will be going back to City Mac & Dillon for a newer MAC and Iphone!
Lynn Goldsmith review for Citymac
Lynn Goldsmith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 01:12 AM
They helped me with problems with my phone. No other place that I went really took the time to help me. I’m planning to upgrade to the iPhone Pro 11 this spring and I’m going back to City MAC to get it!
Council J Armstrong review for Citymac
Council J Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 11:59 AM
AOL Scout was not working all the time. Dillion worked for about twenty minutes and seems to have debugged whatever was bothering the account
Candy Champagne review for Citymac
Candy Champagne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:36 AM
Get customer service and support!
Anthony Matano review for Citymac
Anthony Matano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 03:15 AM
Very helpful AND patient.
Jean Roberts review for Citymac
Jean Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 05:13 AM
Had a great experience with JJ !! Would definitely recommend going there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.