Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Citygirl Weddings & Events

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Chicago, IL 60614

639 W Diversey Pkwy, Ste 219, Chicago, IL 60614

(312) 725-8321

https://citygirlweddings.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Party & Event Planning

6655 N Avondale Ave # 6

(773) 631-9465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wedding Planning

2841 W Armitage Ave

(773) 359-3106

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wedding Planning

834 E Rand Rd # 4

(847) 255-5999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Wedding Planning

954 W Webster Ave

(773) 525-7526

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Face Painting

588 N Kenilworth Ave

(630) 993-9545
5.0
(9) · DJs

1121 George Ln

(630) 357-5214

1 person is looking at this business

About

Citygirl Events is here to guide you through the entire process of creating a fabulous wedding or event. From full-service planning to vendor management to design consulting, we handle the details so you can enjoy your day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Ringier review for Citygirl Weddings & Events
Sharon Ringier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 01:08 AM
Citygirlatwork Coworking is an amazing, intimate space. I've utilized other coworking spaces before and so far none of them have given my the comfort and customer service I've experienced with Citygirl!!! I have been a member since inception and there is never a time I can say I've been unhappy. Whether there to just work or host an event, the energy there is so positive! If you're looking for a home away from home... this is the place to be. i promise, you won't be disappointed!!!
Lois Witte review for Citygirl Weddings & Events
Lois Witte on Foursquare

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 00:47 AM
I got married last month and all went very smoothly. Citygirl Weddings & Events are amazing. They take care of everything professionally.The wedding was beyond anything I could ever have imagined for.
geraldine clardy review for Citygirl Weddings & Events
geraldine clardy on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 08:17 AM
I always dream of theme wedding and I am grateful to citygirl weddings to bring my dream to realty. They planned and organised the whole event so beautifully that everybody was so pleased and happy.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Dona e. review for Citygirl Weddings & Events
Dona e. on JudysBook

9 years ago

09/03/2012, 07:37 AM
chicago wedding planner I employed a wedding event planner from this company as I was becoming overwhelmed with everything. The reason I chose them right from the beginning was because the costs were low, which was imperative as we were trying to do things on a strict budget. They were friendly, professional, and they were always willing to listen to the ideas that I had about the whole event. No ideas were forced upon me and I was never obliged to go with anything. The power was still with me. I can’t say a bad word about this wedding event planner and I would recommend them to anyone.
Andy S. review for Citygirl Weddings & Events
Andy S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/03/2012, 02:36 AM
Chicago Wedding Planner I employed a wedding event planner from this company as I was becoming overwhelmed with everything. The reason I chose them right from the beginning was because the costs were low, which was imperative as we were trying to do things on a strict budget. They were friendly, professional, and they were always willing to listen to the ideas that I had about the whole event. No ideas were forced upon me and I was never obliged to go with anything. The power was still with me. I can??t say a bad word about this wedding event planner and I would recommend them to anyone. http://www.citygirlweddings.com/
Dona e. review for Citygirl Weddings & Events
Dona e. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 17:45 PM
Chicago wedding planner Employing a Chicago wedding planner who listens isn’t easy as every wedding planner has their own ideas and don’t like to compromise. This Chicago wedding planner was different, though, as they seemed to want to listen to my ideas and they helped me enhance them to make them even better than I had first anticipated. I will say that the hourly rate that they charged was higher than I wanted to pay, but since it was my wedding I wasn’t too upset about this. Overall, this wedding planner was professional and highly efficient in her work. http://www.citygirlweddings.com/
Reside Living review for Citygirl Weddings & Events
Reside Living on Foursquare

10 years ago

06/07/2012, 06:32 AM
From vendor management to design consulting, Citygirl will handle the details so you can enjoy your event. Reside residents: Get a complimentary consultation & $100 off any standard planning package.
Daisy I. review for Citygirl Weddings & Events
Daisy I. on JudysBook

10 years ago

03/04/2012, 14:24 PM
rockin' chicago wedding planner Sharokina Pazand of Citygirl Weddings and Events was such a godsend in the wedding ceremonies that we recently concluded. At first my mom and I thought that we would not be needing a wedding planner and coordinator, but the intimate celebration that my then-fiance and I had always wanted ballooned into an affair of over a hundred guests. We simply did not have the time and energy to see to all the details a month prior to the wedding. Thankfully, Sharokina came in with her lively and bubby energy. She simply saved our day.
Stephen Dewart review for Citygirl Weddings & Events
Stephen Dewart on Foursquare

10 years ago

08/26/2011, 01:04 AM
Great wedding/event planner in Lincoln Park.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.