Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cityfish Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
97 reviews
|Restaurants|Orlando, FL 32801

617 E Central Blvd, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 849-9779

http://www.baoery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

170 N Grove St

(321) 208-7957
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

9840 International Dr

(407) 996-2385

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

101 Co Rd 557A

(863) 956-2227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3300 W Colonial Dr

(407) 295-9085
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

405 Sanford Ave

(321) 209-0339
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
97 reviews
538
  
432
  
316
  
28
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
806parka review for Cityfish Restaurant
806parka on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:46 AM
Excellent We had happy hour special of raw oysters and fish tacos, which were excellent. Service was even better! Modern interior and nice outside sitting... we truly enjoyed!!
VoyageurTPA review for Cityfish Restaurant
VoyageurTPA on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/05/2015, 14:24 PM
Good food, good wine in hip, modern atmosphere just a block off Lake Eola! Food was very good: my oyster po' boy and my friend's cheeseburger were both well executed. Nice wine selection.
Janet N review for Cityfish Restaurant
Janet N on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/04/2015, 09:41 AM
Fresh Fish! The fish and chips were excellent. The fish was very fresh. The mussels were also very good. Plenty of choices to choose from. Excellent service as well.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tiffflynn review for Cityfish Restaurant
Tiffflynn on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/23/2015, 17:20 PM
Disappointed in Orlando! We stayed at the Marriott and Cityfish was listed in their dining magazine. I was intrigued by their seafood nacho and decided to give it a try. We stopped for lunch. It is located in a very cute part of downtown although there is no direct parking (you have to use the pay garage). There we no seafood nachos but they did have fish nachos. I decided against that and instead opted for the shrimp and lobster pot pie. It was awful! There was no lobster and it had a red sauce base. To top it off, it was luke warm (I wondered how they made a pot pie in 15 minutes). My husband's fish and chips were tasty.
Karen W review for Cityfish Restaurant
Karen W on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 17:16 PM
Birthday celebration Enjoyed a nice quiet, excellent meal at Cityfish in downtown Orlando, Florida. Food is great, wait staff is awesome, definite recommendation!!!
Akzfmk review for Cityfish Restaurant
Akzfmk on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/07/2015, 13:10 PM
Great place to eat We had the gumbo, calamari, fish tacos & snow crab. It was all fantastic! The service was excellent as well.
Amanda278 review for Cityfish Restaurant
Amanda278 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 13:44 PM
Tasty dinner with friends! The boys had the salmon and I had the shrimp tacos. The salmon was cooked just right. It was gorgeous right out of the kitchen, too! My tacos were REALLY tasty! There were three good sized tacos with a yummy sauce and fillings. It came with chips, too. I couldn't finish mine, so took it home (made a good breakfast, surprisingly enough!). The service was just right, but it was a pretty slow weeknight. They have a full bar, wine, and beer. They also have outdoor seating, which is nice! I would definitely check it out again.
TOMFORD79 review for Cityfish Restaurant
TOMFORD79 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 13:38 PM
1st time; good experience Good food, atmosphere, and service. Oysters were pricey for what you get and would like to have seen a better craft beer selection
Creighdo review for Cityfish Restaurant
Creighdo on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

04/30/2015, 15:52 PM
Fresh, Fresh Fish on the Patio My friend and I went for lunch and arrived early, around 11 a.m. We were the only diners there for quite awhile. We sat on the patio since it is a great spot for people watching and perfect weather. We ordered the crab cake and the fish tacos. Excellent food. Good service. My only complaints were that we were joined on the patio by two gentlemen who were both smoking cigars and the smell and smoke were offensive. Secondly, there is a parking lot right behind the restaurant but CityFish does validate and parking was $6 for each of us. Lastly, I inquired about wifi and was told they didn't offer that either. Just sayin', for the prices, I expected a few amenities.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.