Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Wide Construction & Renovations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|New York, NY 11414

15950 80th St, New York, NY 11414

(718) 502-5050

https://www.procitywide.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(11) · Masonry/Concrete

1980 2nd Ave #2d

(212) 470-9153
5.0
(3) · Masonry/Concrete

224 King St

(203) 334-4433

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Masonry/Concrete

656 N Richmond Ave

(516) 635-4315

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

50 Plainfield Ave

(914) 533-7124
5.0
(3) · Construction

110 W 26th St

(646) 270-3222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

37 St Charles St

(973) 817-8181

3 people are looking at this business

About

City Wide Construction & Renovations Inc. is a licensed and insured construction business with licensed engineers and architects specializing in both residential and commercial projects.We do general construction and renovations including:* Carpentry* Flooring* Painting* Brickwork* Driveways* Stucco* Sidings* Cement Work* Tile Work* Plumbing* Extensions* Garages* Bathrooms* Basements * Kitchens Our company performs work in all five boroughs throughout the New York City area. City Wide Construction consists of insured and licensed professionals who satisfy all their customers' wants and needs. Our mission and goal is to serve our clients with excellent service and prices that are reasonable a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan Salvador Yax review for City Wide Construction & Renovations
Juan Salvador Yax on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 02:14 AM
Nadeem M. review for City Wide Construction & Renovations
Nadeem M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/29/2014, 05:00 AM
City wide give me great estimate and best workman ship i am very happy with work what they did,
Mike B. review for City Wide Construction & Renovations
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/06/2014, 05:43 AM
I recieved a call almost immidiatly for my project and after multiple estamates, chosen who to use. Thank you for how convienent it was to reach people & how porfessional they all were as well.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Steave B. review for City Wide Construction & Renovations
Steave B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/05/2014, 02:56 AM
We are totally impressed with City wide const! Nad and all of his employees are very professional and work to make sure the job is done right. They repaired several for courses of chimney brick, set new tile for our broken hearth, and they did brick pointing They were also very competitively priced - and we talked to three other companies. All of the work was done competently, we love the City Wide and highly recommend them.
Fin C. review for City Wide Construction & Renovations
Fin C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/05/2014, 01:12 AM
'm very happy with their work. They installed drywalls and did a lot of small repairs around the house.
Nadeem M. review for City Wide Construction & Renovations
Nadeem M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 05:32 AM
City Wide Construction is awesome!!!! They take pride in what they do and they madesure everything was to my liking. They knew what I wanted done and executed in a professional manner. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have some work done around the house.
miggi4545 review for City Wide Construction & Renovations
miggi4545 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 07:51 AM
I took three estimate but Nadeem gave me reasonable price and finished roof as promised.
Nadeem M. review for City Wide Construction & Renovations
Nadeem M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 03:00 AM
City Wide did my bathroom renovation and I was so very pleased the way it turned out. They are very professional, the price was very reasonable. Whenever I have guests over they are so impressed the way my bathroom looks, definitely will use them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.