Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
19 reviews
|Retail|Denver, Colorado 80203

220 E 13th Ave, Denver, Colorado 80203

(720) 458-0202

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Gasamat
5.0
(4) · Retail

2698 S Parker Rd

(303) 696-7037
Whitehall Express Mart
5.0
(2) · Retail

704 Whitehall Rd

(864) 224-1053

1 person is looking at this business

Won Won Mini Market
5.0
(5) · Retail

700 N Broadway

(213) 626-0588

1 person is looking at this business

Lange Oil
5.0
(10) · Retail

130 N Main St

(320) 573-2100
E-z Mart
5.0
(2) · Retail

4601 Powerline Rd

(954) 771-9169
Han-Dee Hugo's
5.0
(3) · Retail

8981 Caratoke Highway

(252) 491-8104

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    IG Stark on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/04/2019, 03:07 AM
    Ordered online. Never received. They were responsive at first but then ghosted me.
    Jaimie Gershen on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/09/2019, 02:47 AM
    Cozy and welcoming, beautiful finds and unique gifts. The people who work here are wonderful. The shop is the epitome of treat yoself! Fantastic gifts for all!
    Jessie Vukoson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2018, 09:15 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Eric Talledo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2018, 02:41 AM
    This place is the freshest place in Denver!!!!!!🍃
    Brooke Holmes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/06/2017, 02:37 AM
    A neighborhood fav... Anytime I am in need of a thoughtful, beautiful gift, I find myself here. Quite the beautiful and creative space!
    David LeDuc on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/28/2017, 09:40 AM
    Great vibe. I was able to recharge in a cool spot while the lady shopped.... and I shopped too. I didn't get anything but I def would go back next time I'm a mile high.
    Deanna Dylan Scott on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/01/2017, 12:35 PM
    I walked in and instantly was enchanted. I can get a cool little cactus and a vintage bathing suit. - Very eclectic and fun store!!!!
    Pauline Nguyen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/12/2017, 16:01 PM
    Favorite store in Denver Colorado.
    Plants held here are to die for.
    The clothing is breath taking.
    And for the employees, always with a smile. �
    Jenn Richter on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/26/2017, 03:05 AM
    My favorite boutique in Denver! Reminds me of a mix of NYC and Austin, TX but with a CO crunch. Amazing selection of bohemian decor and metaphysical finds like tarot blankets and crystals. Great spot for gifts! I will definitely be back :)
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.