Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Garage Auto Repair & Oil Change #3

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Colleyville, TX 76034

700 Glade Rd, Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 788-2489

http://colleyville.citygaragedfw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3306 W Shady Grove Rd

(972) 986-9224
5.0
(19) · Automotive

1102 Washington Dr

(817) 596-0050

1 person is looking at this business

About

At City Garage, we focus on creating an overall positive experience for our customers. From the personal attention they receive upon arrival to the 30-point inspection we perform on their vehicles, our goal is to gain customer trust and loyalty. We understand that auto repair and maintenance can be stressful and time-consuming. That’s why we have a team of professionally trained experts that can get you and your car back on the road, stress-free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CYNTHIA E. review for City Garage Auto Repair & Oil Change #3
CYNTHIA E. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 12:18 PM
This is the go-to neighborhood repair shop. Jerry and Sean are great! The techs are also skilled. We have been going here for several years and always get good results.
GREG A. review for City Garage Auto Repair & Oil Change #3
GREG A. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 11:44 AM
Prompt, thorough, and courteous service as always!
GEORGE L. review for City Garage Auto Repair & Oil Change #3
GEORGE L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 09:39 AM
Fix my company vehicle quick and ready to go
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ken k. review for City Garage Auto Repair & Oil Change #3
Ken k. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 10:15 AM
Great service. No hassel
Shiferaw review for City Garage Auto Repair & Oil Change #3
Shiferaw on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 14:43 PM
Great
Gary C T. review for City Garage Auto Repair & Oil Change #3
Gary C T. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 11:30 AM
VERY PROFESSIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM (JERRY ) AND HIS ASSISTANT. VERY GOOD RESPONSE AND SERVICE FROM THE BEING OF THE JOB UNTIL THE END. WAITING AREA WAS VERY CLEAN AND NEAT. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANY OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THANKS GUYS VETERAN RETIREE U.S.A.F. MR. GARY C THOMPSON
Ralph Z. review for City Garage Auto Repair & Oil Change #3
Ralph Z. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 08:39 AM
Great service with a smile. It is rare to find a repair facility that gives you the option to only repair what is needed to drive safely and followup on when a delayed repair is finally critical. It is good to be able to trust your mechanic to be honest.
Rainey H. review for City Garage Auto Repair & Oil Change #3
Rainey H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 08:46 AM
I came to City Garage for an inspection and Sean Tripp greeted me as soon as I walked through the door he was very friendly and helpful. He even told me the closest place to go for my registration sticker. Which I thought was very nice ofnhim because I was unfamiliar with the area.
Wesley. C. Stewart.  I. review for City Garage Auto Repair & Oil Change #3
Wesley. C. Stewart. I. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 15:22 PM
Real friendly, and do good work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.