Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Carstar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
202 reviews
|Body Shops|Janesville, WI 53548 United States

14 N Locust St, Janesville, WI 53548 United States

(608) 752-1768

https://www.carstar.com/locations/wi/janesville-15019/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1412 WI-69

(608) 527-6350
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

4082 Hoepker Rd

(608) 249-0680
5.0
(169) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080
About

Relax, We'll Take It From Here! Auto Body Repair Experts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
202 reviews
5197
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Silvia Donday-Selenske review for City Carstar
Silvia Donday-Selenske on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:02 AM
Way much better than what I was expecting, service was superb, will recommend to everyone
Dale Beutin review for City Carstar
Dale Beutin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 08:56 AM
I had just leased a new Chevy Malibu and had it only 3 weeks when a deer ran into the side of the car. I arranged with my insurance to take to the car to City Carstar, Mike and his staff took care of everything, repaired it quickly and once again looks like a new car. Thanks to everyone at City Carstar, you did a GREAT job.
Sarah Hiatt review for City Carstar
Sarah Hiatt on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 01:11 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tim Baldry review for City Carstar
Tim Baldry on Facebook

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 06:14 AM
Chris R. review for City Carstar
Chris R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/22/2008, 03:45 AM
Vehicle Body Repair & Paint Mike and his crew do a great job and pay strict attention to quality. This is a long-standing business and it has always maintained it's excellent reputation over the years. They don't numerous body and paint repairs for my family -- everything from rust repair, collison repair, and custom restoration. I recommend them highly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.