Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Citrine Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
67 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78212

4119 McCullough Ave c, San Antonio, TX 78212

(210) 824-1928

https://citrinehome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
4.9
(95) · Women's Clothing

403 E Ramsey Rd

(210) 451-8683
About

Citrine Home is located on McCullough Avenue next door to Julian Gold. Citrine Home offers rare vintage finds, statement pieces, furniture, lighting, art, decorative accessories, rugs, pillows, unique gifts and a line of signature scented candles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
67 reviews
558
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Burton Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 02:50 AM
Cool items that you don't run into all the time.
Marcia Jovel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 03:32 AM
Treatment by salesladies Then, napkin rings n unique details for d home👍🌺
Susan Whitworth on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 12:22 PM
What a great ..... unique store. From the moment you come in the door there are many wonderful items for that next Birthday gift you need or just a pick me up for Me!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Claudette Alderete Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 04:58 AM
Enjoyed my visit today. Beautiful decor and I love that the shop highlighted local artist as well. Walked out with some nice pieces. Thank you!
Oscar Lupiba on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 10:24 AM
Casey Roy’s Citrine Home is eclectic, colorful, and an Avant Garde Showroom of furniture, accessories , artwork, lighting, and rugs!!! I love everything she does!!! If you want unique and fabulous ...Citrine Home is the place for you!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Julio Moncada on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:01 AM
Mandy Tucker Barkley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:07 AM
Could have walked out with everything! Fun, funky and glamorous!
Allison James Proffitt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 00:19 AM
Walking in to the smell of their signature citrine candle, greetings by the friendliest staff who somehow glean just what I need from my broken descriptions, a beverage to relax while I shop and try on jewels. It is home decor heaven. Then I snap... I have 3 toddlers at home and I should probably go with throw pillows for accent colors instead of that beautiful gold leaf vase. You owe it to yourself to visit.
Pilar Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 00:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.