Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cipolla Law Group

Claimed
4.9
170 reviews
|Immigration Law|Chicago, IL 60601

200 N LaSalle Street, Sutie 1550, Chicago, IL 60601

(773) 687-0549

https://www.immigrationvisaus.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Bankruptcy Law
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

150 N Michigan Ave

(312) 588-3375
5.0
(22) · Immigration Law

137 N Oak Park Ave #500

(708) 386-5701
5.0
(16) · Legal

1755 Park St Suite 200

(312) 291-1234
5.0
(77) · Immigration Law

120 S State St

(312) 238-9090
5.0
(20) · Immigration Law

1080 Nerge Rd #201

(847) 584-7617
About

Chicago Immigration law firm with over 28 years of combined experience helping investors, businesses, families and undocumented immigrants to secure their visas and green cards in the United States! We provide customized and high quality representation regarding H-1B visa, L-1 Visa, E Visa, I-601 Waivers, N-400 naturalization issues, inadmissibility issues for undocumented immigrants and all investment based visa/green card such as EB-5 and E visa. Our immigration lawyers speak Spanish, Chinese and Farsi.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
170 reviews
5159
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Enrique Ramos Gil review for Cipolla Law Group
Enrique Ramos Gil on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 16:30 PM
Enrique Ramos Gil review for Cipolla Law Group
Enrique Ramos Gil on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 05:56 AM
Ever Santamaría review for Cipolla Law Group
Ever Santamaría on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 04:39 AM
Natallie and her team helped me getting my TN Visa, they were always there to answer any question I had and did a very good job. I completely recommend this Law firm. Thank you
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Piyush Zode review for Cipolla Law Group
Piyush Zode on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:17 AM
Great representation and very helpful. Helped us and answered all our questions.
Lon Hodge review for Cipolla Law Group
Lon Hodge on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 04:47 AM
Wonderful people and excellent representation. Went through our very difficult case with ease.
Logan Johnson review for Cipolla Law Group
Logan Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 02:10 AM
Abaweet review for Cipolla Law Group
Abaweet on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/22/2014, 03:12 AM
great firm Worked with Cipolla Law Group a lot. Very professional and competant lawyers. highly recommended
Kyle Eggleston review for Cipolla Law Group
Kyle Eggleston on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 03:22 AM
Jerry if a very professional lawyer to work with!
pbvids review for Cipolla Law Group
pbvids on Superpages

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 04:21 AM
Jerry helped me renew my H1b visa. He was professional and honest with my consultation with him. He knew what he was talking about and took care of everything in short amount of time. He was very affordable and understanding. I will definitely go back to Jerry if I have any further immigration issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.