Logo White
Watch Demo

Cinemark Stadium 16

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Ventura, California 93003

2875 Elba St, Ventura, California 93003

(805) 644-7331

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

The Shoppes at Park Place
5.0
(8) · Arts & Entertainment

7200 US Highway 19 N

(727) 528-0870

1 person is looking at this business

Ultimate Outdoor Entertainment
5.0
(26) · Arts & Entertainment

9600 Great Hills Trail Ste 150W

(512) 501-6362

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Residential & Commercial Services: *Tree Removal *Stump Grinding *Lot Clearing & Site Prep *We will Sell Your Timber for You *Ornamental Pruning *View Clearing *Landscape Maintenance 24 Hour Emergency Service *Storm Damage Experts *Dangerous Hazardous Tree Removal *Low Impact Crane Removal *Direct Insurance Billing *Pressure Washing *Same Day Response *Guaranteed Lowest Price © 2008 Byers Tree Service LLC, All rights reserved History Established in 1975. Byers Tree Service is a complete tree service company providing professional high quality work on all projects big and small, residential or commercial. Steve Byers, owner, is on all job sites and personally supervises proje

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/05/2013, 02:11 AM
The trees look great. Now we need to spruce up our landscaping. We`ll be calling you in the spring.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/05/2013, 01:21 AM
Great job! I had a huge Oak Tree in my front yard that was recently damaged from some storms here.The crew was very nice and easy to work with and they did exactly as I requested. I had no problem letting them put their sign in my yard after they were finished with the tree service.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 01:35 AM
You were very impressive with their professionalism and the job they performed. They arrived on time and worked hard to complete the big job in one day. When they had had finished they clean up as if no one had been there all day. I can not recommend Byers Tree Service highly enough. A great job.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 01:24 AM
Very good communication from the initial contact. Five trees felled, mulched and stumps ground down within 30 minutes (and garden left tidier than when they arrived). Very efficient and highly recommended.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 01:12 AM
Highly efficient and professional business. Thy came to quote very quickly and when he and his team came to do the work they arrived on time and did the job with speed and professionalism. Reasonable prices and courteous service. Highly recommended.
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2012, 01:04 AM
This theatre will be closing, but don't miss out on our brand new theatre, Century RiverPark 16!
Get details about the grand opening tomorrow: www.cinemark.com/theatre-1010
Century Stadium 16 on Facebook

8 years ago

10/05/2011, 01:00 AM
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Century-Theatres/230192903696802
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.