Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
108 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Mankato, Minnesota 56001

12 Civic Center Plz, Ste 1640, Mankato, Minnesota 56001

(507) 779-7309

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Cinemark Stadium 16
5.0
(7) · Arts & Entertainment

2875 Elba St

(805) 644-7331

1 person is looking at this business

Cinemark Usa
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

3818 John Knox Dr

(325) 793-9292

2 people are looking at this business

The Shoppes at Park Place
5.0
(8) · Arts & Entertainment

7200 US Highway 19 N

(727) 528-0870

1 person is looking at this business

Ultimate Outdoor Entertainment
5.0
(26) · Arts & Entertainment

9600 Great Hills Trail Ste 150W

(512) 501-6362

2 people are looking at this business

Park Plaza Cinema
4.8
(279) · Arts & Entertainment

33 Office Park Rd. Suite 201

(843) 785-5001

4 people are looking at this business

Landmark Magnolia Pictures
4.6
(373) · Arts & Entertainment

3699 McKinney Ave

(214) 520-0394

About

Screen Count: 4

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
108 reviews
578
  
411
  
35
  
22
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Eric Hohertz on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/22/2019, 13:11 PM
    It’s a crap theater, but, hey, it’s cheap! Want a weird wooden bar stabbing you in the back, then this is your place. But if you want a cheap viewing of a movie, then go ahead. Employees just don’t want to be there. About equal to waiting for dvd release...
    Nathan Wagner on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/22/2019, 02:48 AM
    Well, to start it off I went and seen “Ma”. previews for the movie looked decent so I was intrigued to go watch the movie. When I get there I see they have these “luxury lounger” type chairs. And as I find my spot I realize there is a BABY sitting in front of us. A BABY. TO THIS HORROR SUSPENSE MOVIE. and you guessed it, the baby was crying the whole time. And instead of the people being considerate and removing the baby from ruining the experience for others they just continued to sit there and hand the baby back a forth as an attemptI to get it to stop, along with being on their phones THE ENTIRE MOVIE. Have never had such a bad movie experience.
    Michael Linder on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/12/2019, 06:34 AM
    location is perfect for date night
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Faith Sohns on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/12/2019, 00:01 AM
    Comfortable theater with great popcorn 🍿!
    Linda Jaye Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/11/2019, 00:00 AM
    The price is awesome for movies. The chairs are super comfy in all positions. And it’s quiet so you can enjoy the movie. Can’t wait for the next one.
    Brandon Jarvas Stolt on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/08/2018, 00:02 AM
    This place is amazing. And it’s cheaper.
    Linda Wallin on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/28/2018, 01:01 AM
    Great seats (recliners) Clean theatre. Great popcorn. Great prices
    Bonnie Lowinske-Brandt on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/02/2018, 01:02 AM
    love this theater cheap seats plus its very comfortable we go there only ..other places are ridiculous over priced..i do have one complaint they need to hire more counter staff but i recommend this theater
    Ruaa Naseer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/06/2018, 01:01 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.