Logo White
Watch Demo

Cincinnati Quick Lane

Own this business?
4.5
15 reviews
|Automotive|Cincinnati, OH 45238

5400 Glenway Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45238

(513) 347-4958

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Croghan Autocare
5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

838 Speers Rd

(937) 486-4013

2 people are looking at this business

Saf-t Auto Care
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7209 Burlington Pike

(859) 525-8060

1 person is looking at this business

Walt Luti Tire
4.8
(176) · Automotive

496 Lakeside Dr

(513) 932-4350

1 person is looking at this business

Jeff Pohlman Tire & Auto Service
4.8
(23) · Tires

303 S 2nd St

(513) 863-6668

1 person is looking at this business

BMW
4.8
(2265) · Tires

105 W. Kemper Road

(513) 782-1122
Precision Automotive
4.6
(50) · Auto Repair

374 Congress Park Dr

(937) 435-6460

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Hochstrasser on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 01:00 AM
Professional, polite, considerate, and you can watch them work on the cars from the waiting area. So cool.
Christine Deaton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:03 AM
Bill Fenbers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 00:09 AM
They do a great job on my vehicle every time I'm there. Very friendly and welcoming. They answer any questions I have; and sometimes re-answer questions if I'm still not understanding.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rachel Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 01:13 AM
wildcats09010 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/03/2009, 00:03 AM
I just recently purchased a pre-owned car from Walt Sweeney and received excellent service. I received a great price on the car, the sales person and manager were all very helpful, friendly, and did not pressure me at all. After having the car a week or so the check engine light came on... I called my sales person and told him the problem. He told me to bring the car up so they could have it looked at, and took care of everything for me immediately. I was very happy with my experience, and will definately buy my next vehicle from them as well
rob_000 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/31/2008, 00:06 AM
They have no idea what they are doing and can never fix a car on there first try.
Respond to negative reviews
cove291 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/24/2007, 01:14 AM
Very happy with overall experience buying from them. Very good at getting you financed even with very bad credit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.