Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ciao Capri

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
76 reviews
|Italian|Short Pump, VA 23233

10478 Ridgefield Pkwy, Short Pump, VA 23233

(804) 447-6449

https://www.ciaocaprirva.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(13) · Restaurants

216 S Washington Hwy

(804) 798-7171

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(368) · Restaurants

1606 W Main St

(804) 213-0212

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Bars - Restaurants - Italian Restaurants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
76 reviews
565
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom W. review for Ciao Capri
Tom W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 01:59 AM
My wife and I had a great meal as usual here. Same as Little Venice. Had lemon risotto with scallops and it was perfect. Thanks Alberto!
Debbie M. review for Ciao Capri
Debbie M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:23 AM
Four of us went to try this restaurant tonight and we were all thrilled with our food. The wine was perfect and our owner/waiter was attentive and charming. Every dish was creative and different with unusual flavor combinations that really worked. It's so pleasant to see a top quality and unique family-run restaurant tucked away in the suburbs. We will definitely be back again and again.
Dorothy S. review for Ciao Capri
Dorothy S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 01:45 AM
Three friends and I went for a "girls night out" and experienced a wonderful evening. The theme of the Capri regional foods was explained to us.The wine was delicious as was our food: Appetizers of Polpette and Calamari and dinner of Tagliolini Nerano. Wonderful evening and looking forward to a return visit.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
John B. review for Ciao Capri
John B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 01:02 AM
My wife and I have traveled to Italy several times and enjoy the wonderful food and wine of the country. And we have always anxiously returned for a meal in Alberto and Peppino's Restaurante upon our return to relive our experiences while traveling. Even after a visit to the "Isle of Capri" we could not wait to return and visit our friends the Mastromanos. Excellent food, wine and experience! Guaranteed! John M. Barber
Patrice C. review for Ciao Capri
Patrice C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 01:19 AM
Not your typical run of the mill "Italian" restaurant. Privately owned and run, this place has delicious fresh seafood with herbs and olive oil, not food smothered in marinara sauce! They are very knowledgeable about their wine list to help you make a selection! One of my new favorite places!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.