Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chuck E Cheese's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
411 reviews
|Pizza|Richmond, VA 23294

9030 W Broad St, Richmond, VA 23294

(804) 762-4520

https://locations.chuckecheese.com/us/va/richmond/9030-broad-st.

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(1101) · Pizza

4824 Market Square Ln

(804) 744-0111
4.5
(17) · Pizza

7 N 23rd St

(804) 788-7077
4.5
(463) · Restaurants

3345 W Cary St

(804) 353-2333
4.5
(435) · Pizza

1201 E Main St

(804) 225-9600
4.4
(702) · Pizza

1100 W Main St

(804) 355-3111
4.1
(583) · Restaurants

7009 Mechanicsville Turnpike

(804) 730-7203
About

Chuck E. Cheese's features games, rides, prizes, food and fun for kids of all ages. It's a great place to take the family for everyday play, birthdays, fundraisers or other special occasions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
411 reviews
5186
  
495
  
377
  
217
  
134
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
dedrick j. review for Chuck E Cheese's
dedrick j. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/08/2007, 00:16 AM
Chuck E Cheeses hello my name is dedrick johnson im 15 i need a jod i willin to work and this is where i wanted to work all my life thank you so very much my number 713 545 8589 and call me at any time thank you so much
Contributor review for Chuck E Cheese's
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

07/17/2006, 01:24 AM
When this monster-sized mouse speaks, your kids will listen. Isn't that the name of the game? – The Scene Kids love him, adults wish he'd take his singing road show somewhere else. Chuck E. Cheese is best known for its loud games, lousy pizza and guitar-strumming mechanical characters who wake up and perform every few minutes--but in a kid's eyes, it's a four-star restaurant. The Food Chuck E. Cheese doesn't claim to serve the best pizza in town--it only promises to keep your kids entertained and, in the meantime, get some sort of sustenance in them so they don't flop over as limply as Chuck E.'s tie. The Games Make a dash for what could only be a kid's video game nirvana. If you try your hand at skee-ball, you'll be rewarded with tickets to buy plastic toys and trinkets. They're cheesy, cheap and probably won't keep a kid's interest longer than the walk to the car, but the fun is in the game.
candy82 review for Chuck E Cheese's
candy82 on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/26/2006, 00:25 AM
#1 for Kids – This is a great place for kids, it's wonderful and the pizza taste find to. But the kids love it and that what it's for.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
e g. review for Chuck E Cheese's
e g. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

08/12/2005, 01:06 AM
Chuckie E. Cheeses -- Think Twice I took a job as a Tech. Manager at Chuckie E. Cheeses, hoping for a nice quite job, what the hell happened? With in the first weeks of this job, I got the flu, momo, and a server staph infection. The workers comp lady came to see me in the hospital and ask me very personal questions, like what I did in the military and was I sexual active, and how old was my son? I did some checking and these restaurants have been sighted for many, many health violations. I did not have ax to grind with the Chuck but when the GM came in and said to a cast member how had acne bad, you need to shave! I went off! The GM told me that nice guys finish last, and this is a place to take the kids? Go ahead violate the I-9 forms, while the real Americans stand in line at the employment office. I use to take my son to the chuck and cut him loose, now, Oh no; we will go to the park, fly a kit before I take him the cesspool of bacteria/virus at the Chuckie.
Respond to negative reviews
Tami G. review for Chuck E Cheese's
Tami G. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/12/2005, 01:23 AM
The kids love it here! The games are only 25 cents. The kids love to dance with Chuck E Cheese. They also have a great play area with tubes and a slide. The food is very expensive though. If possible, eat before you go!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.