Logo White
Watch Demo

Chu May P DDS

Own this business?
5.0
135 reviews
|Dental|Yonkers, NY 10710

1740 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710

(914) 961-1620

http://braces4u.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lawrence Dinkes
5.0
(2) · Dental

4702 Main St

(203) 371-8282
Craig L Menker Dmd
5.0
(64) · Dental

58 Mt Bethel Rd #201

(908) 756-6006
Aaron Gilman
5.0
(49) · Dental

32 Church Hill Rd Suite 210

(203) 270-4586

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mark Feinberg
5.0
(353) · Dental

4 Corporate Dr Suite 195

(203) 513-2014

8 people are looking at this business

Joseph Ciccio Jr
5.0
(16) · Dental

1 Pondfield Rd #304

(914) 337-4700
Dr. Gail E. Schupak, DMD
5.0
(12) · Dental

30 Central Park S

(212) 753-5540

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. May Chu, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Yonkers, NY. She graduated from New York University / College Of Dentistry and practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
135 reviews
5131
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 124 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.7Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Demece Garepis-Holland on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/26/2018, 06:15 AM
Excellent work, easy scheduling, and affordable fees. We are very happy!
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

06/20/2018, 04:00 AM
Phil R
I was not your typical orthodontic patient. I had lost a molar about 40 years ago when I was a teen. Since that time, one tooth had moved and filled the space and a second tooth had shifted and turned. Dr. Chu and her dedicated staff did what was necessary to return the two teeth to their correct positions. Dr. Chu was able to successfully move and turn the tooth. There was no “dead line”. Adjustments were made until everything was proper. I always felt comfortable visiting the office. Dr. Chu was the right person to correct my problem. I am pleased with my selection and extremely satisfied with the work performed. I would 100% recommended Dr. Chu to a friend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 04:10 AM
Words cannot begin to describe how amazing this office is!
Dr.Chu is professional, kind and super Knowledgeable in her field. My experience was great and the results turned out fantastic, highly recommend this office. Keep up the great work!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:55 AM
Dr. Chu is very knowledgeable, thorough and meticulous. Both my children have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Chu.
Teresa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 13:13 PM
Strongly recommend Dr. Chu as an orthodontist for both adults and children. She is meticulous to detail and is a great communicator for what to expect and the work that will be done. My kids will be have been treated for cross bites and will be in her care as their mouths grow. I had my bottom teeth straightened with braces and adjustments to the top with invisilign - very happy with the work that Dr. Chu performed. The office staff is friendly and great with children.
Jack on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 07:40 AM
I was surprised when my Dentist sent me to an Orthodontist to raise up my tooth to replace a failed crown. It was that, or a bridge. Sounded good! I was impressed with everyone I met at the practice. I never felt 'out of place' by being the grey-bearded guy in the waiting room!
Dr. Chu is a breath of fresh air in our current system of care. As an RN, I was impressed & wish my kids had enjoyed such a practice when they needed braces!
on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 11:15 AM
dr chu is efficient and she has a great way with her patients.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 03:54 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

06/27/2014, 13:30 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.