Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
25 reviews
|Surgeons|Chesterfield, MO 63017 United States

226 S woods mill Rd #49, Chesterfield, MO 63017 United States

(314) 434-1211

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

8 Sunset Hills Professional Ctr

(618) 692-6109
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1225 Graham Rd

(314) 838-5702
5.0
(286) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1926 Edwardsville Club Plaza Rd

(618) 628-0715
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

130 Lincoln Pl Ct

(618) 257-2029
5.0
(6) · Doctors

1153 E Gannon Dr

(636) 931-3667
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

15945 Clayton Rd

(314) 989-1300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
25 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/17/2013, 09:27 AM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Does this surgeon give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this surgeon's office? The wait wasn't terrible, but it wasn't the best Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did this surgeon rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Anonymous review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 19:48 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
missmae review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
missmae on Wellness

10 years ago

01/10/2012, 20:03 PM
They were very qualified and knowledgeable. I could tell that they've been doing their job well for quite a while. Their staff was kind of disappointing. They weren't overly rude, but they weren't helpful. If I ever need surgery again, I’m definitely going back to see them. I wouldn’t want to be under the care of anyone else. I'll definitely be going back. I didn't have a bad experience. I spent almost my entire day in their waiting room. It was very frustrating.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/03/2012, 09:19 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Did you feel safe in this surgeon's care? Yes Was this surgeon's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile
Pam review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Pam on Wellness

11 years ago

12/23/2011, 19:20 PM
Let me just say that this business is in one of the safest areas around and you will be pleasantly surprised at how lovely the surroundings are. They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance. They are always so attentive and caring. They take the time to really listen to all of my opinions, and address all of my concerns.
nicka review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
nicka on Wellness

11 years ago

12/06/2011, 00:00 AM
quality operation - operation is a key word though. The system at St Lukes is set up to 'process' individuals in as quicka time period as possible. I am not suggesting I was hurried or inappropriately cared for, only that it was obvious where the legal and qualification boundaries stopped and new ones begun...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.