Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
25 reviews
|Surgeons|Chesterfield, MO 63017

226 S woods mill Rd #49, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 434-1211

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

8 Sunset Hills Professional Ctr

(618) 692-6109
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1225 Graham Rd

(314) 838-5702
5.0
(286) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1926 Edwardsville Club Plaza Rd

(618) 628-0715
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

130 Lincoln Pl Ct

(618) 257-2029
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

901 Patients First Drive

(636) 239-2711
5.0
(6) · Doctors

1153 E Gannon Dr

(636) 931-3667
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
25 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 01:04 AM
As a nurse of 40+ years, I am very discerning about my physicians. Dr Cronin is One of the best surgeons I have had the privilege of knowing. He not only Is very competent but also very kind. He is one of those physicians who sincerely cares. He is a perfectionist in the OR. He inspires trust. And on top of it all he uses good common sense even when maybe it goes against the typical. Can’t say enough good things about him.
Eric review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Eric on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 09:15 AM
Spectacular, although a very minor procedure he was professional and kind! His office staff was beyond nice! I wouldn't recommend anyone else! 10 stars on a five star scale
Robin Collier review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Robin Collier on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 03:24 AM
Excellent surgeon. I wouldn’t trust anyone else, I have all the confidence in the world in Dr C!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Daryl Orlene Ryan review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Daryl Orlene Ryan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:22 AM
Dr. Christopher Cronin is the BEST surgeon in the world! If it hadn’t been for him, Icwould have died 3 years ago. He was the ONLY surgeon that would operate on me that I had asked to, “Please, help me!” Thank you, Dr. Cronin, for saving my life! You ARE the BEST!!
Sorry in St Louis review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Sorry in St Louis on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 11:10 AM
I’ve had nothing but problems since my surgery with Dr Cronin. From his crass attitude that he threatened to drop me as a patient in immediate post surgery crisis, to unprofessional bedside manner. I am left far worse off than before I had surgery with Dr Cronin. I would not take even a pet to him for surgery period. He used outdated methods of treatment with me. I just warn you to take your time and do not use this man.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 04:32 AM
Dr. Cronin saved my husband's life. His expertise, communication and compassion far exceeded my expectations. His office staff was welcoming and helpful. I will never forget the true skill and caring that he exhibited. Everything a surgeon should be, and more. A+
Anonymous review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 13:36 PM
Fortunatly for me, Dr. Cronin was working the day I wound up in the ER with an acute gallbaldder problem. He does great work surgery and my recovery went well. Highly recommended.
Nancy D review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Nancy D on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 10:57 AM
He removed my gall bladder over one year ago. He did a great job, checked up on me afterwards and was always polite and knowledgeable. I asked him about 30 questions before the procedure and he patiently answered all of them. It's been over a year and I never had any complications from the surgery. Very thankful, Great Doctor!
Anonymous review for Christopher S. Cronin, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/17/2013, 18:40 PM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Does this surgeon give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this surgeon's office? The wait wasn't terrible, but it wasn't the best Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did this surgeon rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.