Logo White
Watch Demo

Christopher Braddock

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|DUI Law|Denver, CO 80203

1900 Grant Street, Ste. 750, Denver, CO 80203

(303) 675-0100

https://braddocklaw.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

4535 Broadway # 103

(303) 440-0525
5.0
(2) · Legal

217 E 7th Ave

(303) 318-7181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

6500 S Quebec St #300

(303) 721-9795

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Legal

7400 E Caley Ave

(720) 381-6146
5.0
(32) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

3570 E 12th Ave

(303) 860-8048
About

I Will Fight To Protect Your Rights

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John W. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 12:19 PM
Amazing Service Approachable, knowledgeable, and responsive professional
John W. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 10:20 AM
Perfect - no nonsense, knowledgeable, responsive and amicable. His advice was completely spot on and led me through a very scary situation. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Louis M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 13:48 PM
I was referred to the Chris Braddock law by a friend for a traffic violation and I'm happy with the services I received. My attorney was attentive and sharper than all the other attorneys I initially met with. Very friendly and genuine staff. I was always being updated which was great. Thank you.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Richard M. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 11:55 AM
5 Stars Excellent lawyer. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. If you need help, give him a call before you do anything else.
Bjarne E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 13:02 PM
I hired this firm .They did a great job taking care of the issue. Communication was good and they were always on time.
Bjarne Elia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 12:34 PM
Very professional service I got from here, i would like represent our family to thank you for every effort, professional service, and the excellent altitude provided to our case! Again, it is trustable!
Bjarne Elia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 04:35 AM
Very professional service I got from here, i would like represent our family to thank you for every effort, professional service, and the excellent altitude provided to our case! Again, it is trustable!
Bjarne E. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:30 AM
Very happy with my choice and RESULTS!.Very helpfuli i really appreciate how he took the time to explain some things to me that i did not understand
Colin F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 14:14 PM
!!!HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Extremely professional!!! Reasonably priced!!! Very easy to deal/work with, what can I say, my case was dismissed!!! Pain and fine free!!! !!!HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.