Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christmas Mouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
867 reviews
|Christmas Trees|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 United States

2306 S Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 United States

(843) 448-7644

https://www.christmasmouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Thank you for visiting Christmas Mouse, where the spirit of Christmas is alive all year long. We would like to welcome you to our site for all of your holiday needs. With over 25,000 items, you'll find numerous Christmas Ornaments, Decorations, Trees, and other wonderful items to choose from. Collectors will also find special creations from well known vendors such as Department 56, Demdaco, Possible Dreams and more. Again, we would like to thank you for visiting our site and hope that you enjoy our selection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
867 reviews
5643
  
4157
  
333
  
211
  
123
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandy Z. review for Christmas Mouse
Sandy Z. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 10:35 AM
Beware if you buy something from the Christmas Mouse through Amazon. They raise the cost of the item to cover their shipping costs. As they wrote to me responding to my complaint, “ There is no such thing as free shipping”.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle A. review for Christmas Mouse
Michelle A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/26/2010, 03:48 AM
Shop there all year round for Christmas decorations. My family and I used to vacation in Myrtle Beach every year, and still visit there often. We're actually getting ready to visit there again soon. My mom and I always stop by the Christmas Mouse - they have such a great collection of ornaments and other unique decorations.
Mary B. review for Christmas Mouse
Mary B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/25/2008, 19:22 PM
Great ornaments! We spent Christmas in Myrtle Beach this year and even though it didn't look much like Christmas outside it definitely looked it inside this great shop. I have never seen so many ornaments. They had everything you could imagine. The kids and I had fun just looking at all the unique decorations. Wish we had something like this close to our home. If you like to collect ornaments than this is the place to go.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Karen B. review for Christmas Mouse
Karen B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/30/2005, 10:14 AM
Christmas all year! I start my holiday shopping in the summertime. Not only for gifts, but decorations as well. Christmas Mouse is one of few places I can get my Christmas fix in July! Their selection of decorations is always huge, but if you purchase such items during the off-season, you get the huge discounts! I especially love their ornaments, most of which are hand-crafted. Basically 80% of my holiday decorations come from this shop.
Michael J. review for Christmas Mouse
Michael J. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/28/2005, 21:03 PM
A two story Christmas store that is wonderful This local Christmas store is so great. Two stories of ornaments, decorations, stockings, trees, anything Christmas. Very helpful staff. Reasonable prices. Located in Barefoot Landing so they have great hours because they cater to tourists in the summertime. So many choices you could spend lots of time here. Take care of all of your holiday needs in one spot.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.