Logo White
Watch Demo

Christine's Day Spa & Electrolysis

Own this business?
4.9
64 reviews
|Wellness|Newton Centre, MA 02459

1280 Centre St #7, Ste 7, Newton Centre, MA 02459

(617) 928-0811

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Beauty By Tifini
5.0
(23) · Wellness

16111 Bolsa Chica Street Suite A1

(714) 244-6160

2 people are looking at this business

Avalon Salon
5.0
(13) · Wellness

23300 2 Rivers Rd #31

(970) 927-2600

4 people are looking at this business

The Spa at the Commons
5.0
(7) · Wellness

740 River Rd #101

(732) 530-7722
Prestige Med Spa
5.0
(39) · Wellness

1131 Knickerbocker Rd

(325) 227-4849

4 people are looking at this business

Spa Marina Del Mar
5.0
(7) · Wellness

24691 Del Prado Ave #100

(949) 240-4499
Dockside Elizabeth City Spa
5.0
(62) · Wellness

115 S Water St

(252) 331-2329

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Christine's Day Spa & Electrolysis, a boutique spa located in the heart of Newton Center. With a focus on results, our expertly trained staff utilize innovative skin care products and technologies, to complement your natural beauty. We specialize in the following: Massage Therapy Med Spa Treatments Facials Peels Waxing Services Electrolysis Laser Hair Removal Nail Services Heated Airbrush Tanning Makeup Consultation & Applications

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Swan on Facebook

6 months ago

05/13/2019, 03:47 AM
I have been going to Christine's Day spa & electrolysis since she first opened! It's worth the 2 hour drive from CT for me to go to Newton and enjoy this spectacular spa! Christine and her staff pay attention to details! If you've never been, you're missing out.
Samantha Antonia on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 00:26 AM
Brooke is the best, they really do a great job!
Brooke Barsanti on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 00:58 AM
I’ll start by saying I’m a spa rat! I’m never afraid to treat myself. I live in the South End — but every few weeks I happily escape the city to visit Brooke at Christine’s Day Spa! It’s almost a year since I’ve been seeing her and my skin has made a DRAMATIC change! I used to be very badly broken out, I had no idea what to put on it to make it look clear, while also preventing anti-aging. Between hydrafacials, peels, laser, and great products...I’m so proud of how clean, clear, and youthful my skin looks. I’ve also done my lashes and hair removal with Brooke. I won’t go anywhere else, anymore! Highly recommend Brooke & Christine’s Day spa to anyone 🙌🏼
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kathleen Murphy Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 04:50 AM
I just had my first Hydro-facial and it was amazing. I loved it so much I already booked my next appointment for one in near future.
Christina Herold on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:06 AM
I've had several great experiences at Christine's and I can particularly recommend Brooke. Brooke is an exceptionally kind and knowledgable person-- she is also quite funny. Brooke seems to genuinely care about her clients and their skincare. I feel very comfortable talking to Brooke and I've had good success and improvement in my skin when following her advice. Thanks!
Jason Boggus on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 02:17 AM
I left well refreshed and well informed. Thanks, Nancy!
Terri Bongo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:39 AM
I had an Ahhhh~Mazing facial at Christine’s Day Spa this weekend!!! It is Tranquility and a piece of Heaven behind each door ❤️ Sarah gave me an outstanding facial!!!! The staff and front desk are so professional and welcoming. Thank you all so very much. I’m looking forward to my next visit~~~ Terri
Sarah Winkel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 03:32 AM
Susan Dell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 04:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.