Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christine H. Le, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Family Practice|Houston, TX 77057 United States

1111 Augusta Dr, Houston, TX 77057 United States

(713) 442-2400

https://www.kelsey-seybold.com/find-a-houston-doctor/christine-le-family-medicine

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4550 Post Oak Pl Dr # 240

(713) 623-6002
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

123 N Post Oak Ln

(713) 680-2611
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4001 N Shepherd Dr #226

(832) 276-5376
5.0
(89) · Family Practice

18525 W Lake Houston Pkwy

(281) 441-9703
5.0
(92) · Doctors

1450 Grand Pkwy

(281) 916-1444
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

14823 Southwest Fwy

(281) 240-6000
About

I listen to my patients. We create a plan to keep my patients healthy and to improve chronic medical problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ginger Martin review for Christine H. Le, DO
Ginger Martin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 06:10 AM
Dr Le is very thorough and easy to talk to. She truely listens to your concerns and takes care of them. Dr. Le has given me a much better outlook on life. Before Dr.Le I had no idea what was going on with me and my health. But after our 1st appointment she diagnosed me on point. Thank you Dr. Le for listening and understanding????????
Anthony review for Christine H. Le, DO
Anthony on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 03:56 AM
Dr Le is very thorough, knowledgeable, and compassionate. She is the Best doctor, in our long lives, that we have ever had.
ZM review for Christine H. Le, DO
ZM on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 15:50 PM
I have been Dr. Le's patient for over 10 yrs. She listens to patient's concerns & comes up with solution(s) that works & you feel comfortable with. I highly recommend her & she's the reason I stayed with KSC. She truly cares, always takes time to listen & talk, you never feel rushed. . She & her office always went out of the way to accommodate the same day apt if needed. Plus, she is a dr. who actually cares to know you & your lifestyle and health & that your health concerns are addressed. right
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kyle V. review for Christine H. Le, DO
Kyle V. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 18:30 PM
Dr. Le is very personable and truly enjoys helping others.
Marsol25 review for Christine H. Le, DO
Marsol25 on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 03:07 AM
I know Dr. Le for at least 5 years. Dr. Le is one of the nicer doctors I had met in my life, she's always informed and like to share new information with her patients
Kwiteena review for Christine H. Le, DO
Kwiteena on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/22/2016, 20:38 PM
I have been going to Dr. Le for many years and she truly cares about her patients.
Kim review for Christine H. Le, DO
Kim on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:19 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Le for 9 years now and I absolutley LOVE her. She listens and does a great job taking care of myself and my sons health needs. I have recommended family and friends to Dr. Le.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.