Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Notary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Notaries|Vineyards, MO 34119

8479 Laurel Lakes Cv, Vineyards, MO 34119

(239) 851-6011

https://christiannotary.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Notaries

845 Augusta Dr #76

(832) 919-3506
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services
5.0
(33) · Notaries

3616 Far West Blvd

(512) 318-2500
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

11751 Stanford Ave

(714) 307-7104
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

600 N Thacker Ave

(321) 900-2845
5.0
(3) · Notaries

179 E Lake Shore Dr

(312) 320-6050
About

Christian Notary is located at 8479 Laurel Lakes Cove, Naples, FL..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 17:19 PM
Very quick, on time, courteous. Explained in detail what we were signing, answered all questions. We will use him in the future for all of our notary needs
Ashley Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 15:36 PM
Very quick, on time, courteous. Explained in detail what we were signing, answered all questions. We will use him in the future for all of our notary needs
Sandy N Gene Benvenuto on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 01:00 AM
Excellent Closing notary service. Great communication Rod ensured a smooth process by getting in touch by text & telephone before the closing and on day of arrival. Excellent review and explanation of all closing documents. Highly recommend his services! Gene
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ronald S Comm on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 13:02 PM
Christian was beyond superrb. Extremely punctual, knowledgeable , efficient and thorough. He was extremely organized and everything in order and insured all docs were signed properly. Would use his services without hesitation ron comm
Bob Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 07:27 AM
Rodney was very professional and took the time to explain all the paper work .
Nancy Papes Royer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:10 AM
Rod was very professional, nice and completed my closing very quickly.
Leo Hopf on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:41 AM
Rodney was on time and very professional. An hour well spent. I definitely recommend him as a professional closer and Notary. Leo Hopf
Eugene Rosenfeld on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 02:38 AM
They did a great job. Came on time, had all the documents prepared, explained what we were signing, and reviewed all of the signature pages. That really saved us, since I forgot to sign a page. Would definitely use them again.
Russell Wilfong on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 15:06 PM
The notary was on time and very well prepared. Everything went smoothly and we were very satisfied.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.