Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christian Cabinets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Cabinetry|Redding, CA 96002

945 Merchant St, Redding, CA 96002

(530) 242-9006

http://www.christiancabinets.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Cabinetry

821 Twin View Blvd

(530) 244-1248

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in Custom European Cabinetry. Kitchens, Bathrooms, Entertainment Centers, Mantles, Dinning Room Tables, Custom Wall Units and just about anything else you can think of. Please call or come in to our showroom to see what we can do for You! History Established in 2004. We opened our doors in July 2004 and have loved every minute of it. We are passionate about what we do and love to work with our clients. We give great advice in design and function but ultimately you have the final say. Let us help you with your next project. Meet the Business Owner Christian W. Business Owner I love what I do. It fits my personality and attention to detail. I am a perfectionist with ov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Buck Janilee Jones review for Christian Cabinets
Buck Janilee Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 05:20 AM
We cannot say enough about how much we love our new cabinets. Christian displays a combination of professionalism and artistry in his cabinet work. He was great to work with and worked well with our interior designer. He was able to compensate for the imperfect work of the framers and made the cabinet's look perfect. We used knotty Alder and his stain work was fabulous. We used 'soft close' on all of our doors and drawers and we love how they work! He has an excellent working knowledge on all the latest hardware and add-ons. We would highly recommend Christian Cabinets!
Buck Janilee Jones review for Christian Cabinets
Buck Janilee Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:05 AM
We cannot say enough about how much we love our new cabinets. Christian displays a combination of professionalism and artistry in his cabinet work. He was great to work with and worked well with our interior designer. He was able to compensate for the imperfect work of the framers and made the cabinet's look perfect. We used knotty Alder and his stain work was fabulous. We used 'soft close' on all of our doors and drawers and we love how they work! He has an excellent working knowledge on all the latest hardware and add-ons. We would highly recommend Christian Cabinets!
Linda Bellizzi Wilson review for Christian Cabinets
Linda Bellizzi Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 11:19 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Beth Kendall Bock review for Christian Cabinets
Beth Kendall Bock on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 00:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.