Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chrisso Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Skin Care|Newton, MA 02459

19 Pleasant St, Newton, MA 02459

(617) 243-3033

https://www.chrissostudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Wellness

154 Waterman St

(401) 521-0762

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Wellness

330 Boston Rd # 7

(978) 667-0225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Day Spas

55 Chelsea St

(617) 568-0080

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Wellness

100 Cummings Center

(978) 927-7376

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

100 Cummings Center Suite 114G

(978) 998-4841
5.0
(7) · Wellness

530 Tremont St

(617) 482-1700
About

Chrisso Studio Beauty Salon and Day Spa in Newton Centre, MA. Our full service hair salon offers precision haircuts and hair color, advanced hair replacements, hair extensions, and wigs. Visit our Day Spa to restore a healthy balance to your skin. We offer facials, microdermabrasion, body treatments, waxing and nail care. We are an Aveda concept salon also featuring Bumble and Bumble products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Folsom review for Chrisso Studio
Jean Folsom on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 07:41 AM
From the minute you walk into the door you are greeted by the professional receptionist, Layla, who will be more than happy to take your coat to the coat closet and get you a beverage while you are waiting to be seen by your stylist. The music is very pleasant and not in your face as some salons have the music way too loud and not relaxing. Your stylist brings you to their station where they discuss with you what you want to accomplish during this appointment, whether it is just a trim, new style, new color etc. The two of you then are off to the shampoo area where you are pampered by a nice massaging shampoo, rinse and conditioning. Be prepared for an awesome experience with you stylist. I have been in the salon numerous times, although I see the same stylist, I see the interactions the other stylists have with their clients and yet to see a dissatisfied client. I recommend the salon and stylist Kimberly highly.
Jean Folsom review for Chrisso Studio
Jean Folsom on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 02:25 AM
From the minute you walk into the door you are greeted by the professional receptionist, Layla, who will be more than happy to take your coat to the coat closet and get you a beverage while you are waiting to be seen by your stylist. The music is very pleasant and not in your face as some salons have the music way too loud and not relaxing. Your stylist brings you to their station where they discuss with you what you want to accomplish during this appointment, whether it is just a trim, new style, new color etc. The two of you then are off to the shampoo area where you are pampered by a nice massaging shampoo, rinse and conditioning. Be prepared for an awesome experience with you stylist. I have been in the salon numerous times, although I see the same stylist, I see the interactions the other stylists have with their clients and yet to see a dissatisfied client. I recommend the salon and stylist Kimberly highly.
Jean Folsom review for Chrisso Studio
Jean Folsom on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:18 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Ty Mills review for Chrisso Studio
Ty Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:20 AM
Ilias Pavlou review for Chrisso Studio
Ilias Pavlou on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 00:20 AM
Maria Moissiadou review for Chrisso Studio
Maria Moissiadou on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 01:34 AM
Bethany Eskot Anconina review for Chrisso Studio
Bethany Eskot Anconina on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2014, 01:10 AM
leah0776 review for Chrisso Studio
leah0776 on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/28/2005, 01:06 AM
Great Haircut – I chose the Chrisso studio because they're an Aveda salon. They were running a special for a free haircut with a highlight, but they told me the person I had the appointment with might not be honoring that special and they'd call me to either confirm or do a different time. I never got the call, but I went in for the appointment. By chance the hairdresser was someone who used to own a salon I went to growing up. His name is Steven and he's very talented. I got a great haircut and highlights. I paid full price and I chose not to mention the special because I was happy with the haircut, but it did kind of annoy me that they never called. The salon itself is cute, very clean, and in a convenient Newton Center location. I'd go there again.
Contributor review for Chrisso Studio
Contributor on Citysearch

17 years ago

06/15/2005, 01:26 AM
Editorial Review – Newton Center salon and spa specializes in customized facials, advanced skincare therapies and body services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.