Logo White
Watch Demo

Chris Reeve Knives

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Boise, ID 83709

2949 S Victory View Way, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 375-0367

https://chrisreeve.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(23) · Sporting Goods

821 W Idaho St

(208) 433-1889
About

Chris Reeve Knives is located at 2949 S Victory View Way, Boise, ID. This location is in the Southwest Ada County Alliance neighborhood. This business specializes in Home Repair & Improvement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
90 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Cooley on Facebook

2 months ago

07/27/2020, 07:33 AM
After years of lusting after one, I finally purchased a Large Sebenza. Beautiful craftsmanship. Zero buyer's remorse.
Justin Puckett on Facebook

5 months ago

04/21/2020, 02:59 AM
The level of quality cannot be understood by pictures or videos online. In a world flooded disposable flavors of the week, and “instagram” knives that look great in photos but make terrible cutting tools, the Sebenza 21 a man among boys. Thank you for making such an amazing, hard working, supremely executed durable good. A knife I can count on day in and day out and know that I have access to parts and warranty for years to come.
Ryan John on Facebook

6 months ago

04/06/2020, 19:52 PM
I love all that is CRK. my pride and joy is a 1993 decorated Sebenza, which came in a CRK wooden box. I have a great CRK edc lineup, but that is my grail.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Melissa Callahan on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2020, 03:56 AM
I just want to give a huge shout out to Chris Reeve Knives, my husband’s employer. They worked hard to find a solution so my husband can get paid and be home safe during this pandemic. You guys rock!
Daniel Brashear on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 10:09 AM
I jsut picked up my first reeves knife and I’m in love with it. The fit and finish is insane. I now understand the hype
Jason Laing on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 15:22 PM
🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤 simply the very best workhorse knife you can own
Leah Loomer Croft on Facebook

8 months ago

02/03/2020, 02:54 AM
The knives are beautiful and well made. Working art.
Tyler Riddle on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2020, 09:33 AM
The Sebenza 31 is my edc Knife and coming from a 21 I love the improvements!
John William Salevurakis on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2019, 07:00 AM
Great product. Great people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.