This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Roofing contractor
354 3rd St, San Leon, TX, 77539, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
Terrible experience all the at around. Made a complete mess of our brand new limestone rocks around our flower beds, even went as far as using one of them for a wheel chalk. Replace a section of plywood on the roof, did not cut to fit, left almost 1” gap, left almost a 12”x12 section completely bare. Left all the cut up pieces from the old plywood all over the attic. Connections to water heaters not reconnected, flashing overspray on my hardi siding. Owners wife called and was extremely rude and unprofessional, and tells me ... read more
Business response:
Choice One Roofing didi evrything they could to make this customer happy. The owner personally went 2 times to look at these issues and the customers didi not show up. We contract out our roofing labor as they do not work directly for Choice One, although we are ultimately responsible for their work.The roofing contractor offered to come make right, but he refused to have them on his property. We offered to replace any garden stones disturbed snd the customer said don't worry about it. The customer was upset about dust in hi... read more
Very dishonest, the owner said they were going to replace the 4way vents and did not, then he said they were going to paint them and they would look brand new, I can still see the old paint. Once the job was done, I noticed they dented my gutters, the drain edge is not straight and I’m still picking up nails 6 months after the job was completed. Choice One is not a good choice. They don’t return phone calls once the job is completed.
Business response:
First of all we are very sorry that Mr Gehret is so unhappy with our services. Our number one goal is to make our customers happy. We are a very small family run business and do not even advertise. We almost primarily rely on referrals. This job went up January 4, 2024. I have the contract in front of me and there is nothing about 4 way vents or any vents for the matter. I will be happy to provide a copy of the contract. We wish Mr Gehret would have reached out to us 8 months ago when the roof went up, we would have been mor... read more
I had wind damage due to the storm a few weeks ago and I received quick, friendly service. I was confused on how to start the process but my Sales Representative walked me through the entire process. I felt at ease knowing they had done a few of my neighbors roofs as well. I would definitely recommend!
Business response:
Thanks so much for sharing and recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one!
I had the most amazing experience with Choice One Roofing and Paul. After being denied a full replacement 4 previous times, Paul asked me to trust in him, and from what he could see my roof needed a full replacement. I decided to move forward with Choice One Roofing and I'm so glad I did because they replaced my roof with a beautiful high quality Roofing System from CertainTeed. My recommendation is if you need a new roof don't hesitate to call Choice One Roofing and have one of their professional salesman go over your case.... read more
Choice One Roofing has a 4.5 star rating with 16 reviews.
Choice One Roofing is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com