Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chocolate Necessities

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
236 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Bellingham, WA 98225

1408 Commercial St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 733-6666

https://chocolatenecessities.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1920) · Restaurants

2701 171st Pl NE

(360) 386-1767
About

Full espresso menu with delicious chocolates! We also have cheese plates, beer on tap, gelato and wine! Come taste the finest chocolates and gelato in Bellingham! All of our ingredients come from straight Europe- rich and creamier then the gelato you remember tasting in Little Italy. Come taste the experience!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
236 reviews
5184
  
436
  
36
  
23
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keturah Rusling review for Chocolate Necessities
Keturah Rusling on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:20 PM
陳鈺琪 review for Chocolate Necessities
陳鈺琪 on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:20 PM
Cozy relaxing cafe for a treat from hot warm days
Rebecca Perreault review for Chocolate Necessities
Rebecca Perreault on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:20 PM
Creamy gelato, the deepest dark chocolate for baking or snacking, fanciful holiday chocolate characters for stocking stuffing and Easter egg hunting, divine truffles, and hypnotic sipping chocolate. It's another world - go visit soon.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Renee Albright review for Chocolate Necessities
Renee Albright on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:20 PM
mmmm!! so yummy!! place was super clean, staff was very friendly! I coulda sat there and sampled all day! the display was amazing looking! Great place to go!!
Mahina Darcy Walters review for Chocolate Necessities
Mahina Darcy Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:20 PM
One of our favorite places. From the moment you walk in, you smell the amazing scent of quality chocolate! My favorite is the Amarena cherry, which is pictured in the photos. Every piece is creative magic! The gelato is so good, as good as the gelato in Italy!
Carol Ann Talamonti Evans review for Chocolate Necessities
Carol Ann Talamonti Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:20 PM
😁absolutely the best chocolate and gelato I've ever had!!
Aaron M. Brandes review for Chocolate Necessities
Aaron M. Brandes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:20 PM
Very nice atmosphere and my 11 year old son was skeptical of something called "gelato" but once he tasted the Salted Caramel I'm sure you can imagine his reaction!
Kim Brown review for Chocolate Necessities
Kim Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:20 PM
Fi Lawson review for Chocolate Necessities
Fi Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:20 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.