Logo White
Watch Demo

Chiro & Acupuncture, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
283 reviews
|Wellness|Grapevine, TX 76051

1000 Texan Trail, Ste 120, Grapevine, TX 76051

(817) 402-3574

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Fitzpatrick Acupuncture of Dallas
5.0
(1) · Wellness

12740 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 220-9099
Leonard Chiropractic
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

3851 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 899-2650

4 people are looking at this business

J Care Acupuncture Center
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

2435 E Southlake Blvd # 100

(817) 488-9613

1 person is looking at this business

Bodyworks Chiropractic
5.0
(95) · Massage Therapy

414 N Main St #124

(682) 503-4177

4 people are looking at this business

Acunow
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2800 W Parker Rd Suite 101

(972) 612-7961

2 people are looking at this business

Bai Qiong Acupuncture
5.0
(19) · Acupuncture

5924 Royal Ln

(214) 739-5535

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
283 reviews
5275
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 261 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Minal Zaman on Facebook

3 months ago

12/03/2019, 05:12 AM
I go twice a week, Dr Lee is very good at listening, I have chronic back pain and lupus, visiting Dr Lee has been life changing. the office staff is amazing also.
Tamlynn Tc Cameron on Facebook

4 months ago

10/25/2019, 04:16 AM
I came in today needing work before a flight. I have suffered ALL week with respiratory and throat issues. Dr. Lee and his staff got me in STAT and I feel 100% improvement!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart..... and sinuses and lungs . Lol!!!!!
Danny Cantu on Facebook

7 months ago

07/05/2019, 04:14 AM
I am always apprehensive when it comes to chiropractic care however I have been having some middle back pain off and on every since I got back on my bike. I have to say that Dr Lee and his entire staff were very polite and professional when addressing my concerns. I made an appointment online at 1:30 however the office didn't open up until 2pm. The after hours staff allowed me to wait and fill out paperwork and I was seen shortly afterwards. Dr Lee listened to me and even against his recommendations he respected my wishes and only performed the adjustment. Thank you very much! I will definitely be back and will also refer my wife to come here as well.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Laurel Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:39 AM
Dr. Lee helped relieve my life long allergy symptoms through acupuncture and chiropractic. After a gentle and calming hour with further nutrition advice, I was ready for the rest of my day. I highly recommend to Go See Dr. Lee!
Analia Puyana on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 06:12 AM
The Best !!!
Claudette P on Dex Knows

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 11:11 AM
I have a new lease on life Two years ago I fractured my back on the job. Worker's Comp Doctor said it was a strained muscle and wouldn't get an MRI. By the time I got an MRI approved that showed a fracture, it was too late to fix. My back pain got worse and worse. I had to leave my job. Worker's Comp wouldn't do anything more. Oxy was the only thing that would stop it and doctors wouldn't prescribe because it was addictive with no chance of a cure. I could only walk slouched over and very slowly. Some days I couldn't even get off the couch. I was eating several brands and types NSAIDs all day every day just to be able to move at all. Then my liver and my stomach started being effected and I had to stop. After 3 days of no OTC pain relievers, I couldn't stand the pain anymore. Someone suggested acupuncture. I was skeptical but decided I didn't have anything more to lose. As soon as my first treatment by Dr. Lee was finished, my back pain was much, much less than it had been in months. I was able to walk out of the office standing straight up. Over the next three days, I didn't have any OTC pain relievers and I was able to walk around the block near my home. I have now had 3 treatments in the past two weeks. My pain is not completely gone but it is bearable without medication of any kind. I can move more freely than I have been able to for the past 2 years. I am sleeping through the night instead of waking every 2 hours from the pain. It's so hard to believe but it is like a miracle of sorts. I don't know that acupuncture will help everyone like it did me but I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee to anyone to give it a try to see if it works for them too. You won't be any worse off and you might be a whole lot better off in the end.
claudetteparker on Superpages

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:33 AM
Two years ago I fractured my back on the job. Worker's Comp Doctor said it was a strained muscle and wouldn't get an MRI. By the time I got an MRI approved that showed a fracture, it was too late to fix. My back pain got worse and worse. I had to leave my job. Worker's Comp wouldn't do anything more. Oxy was the only thing that would stop it and doctors wouldn't prescribe because it was addictive with no chance of a cure. I could only walk slouched over and very slowly. Some days I couldn't even get off the couch. I was eating several brands and types NSAIDs all day every day just to be able to move at all. Then my liver and my stomach started being effected and I had to stop. After 3 days of no OTC pain relievers, I couldn't stand the pain anymore. Someone suggested acupuncture. I was skeptical but decided I didn't have anything more to lose. As soon as my first treatment by Dr. Lee was finished, my back pain was much, much less than it had been in months. I was able to walk out of the office standing straight up. Over the next three days, I didn't have any OTC pain relievers and I was able to walk around the block near my home. I have now had 3 treatments in the past two weeks. My pain is not completely gone but it is bearable without medication of any kind. I can move more freely than I have been able to for the past 2 years. I am sleeping through the night instead of waking every 2 hours from the pain. It's so hard to believe but it is like a miracle of sorts. I don't know that acupuncture will help everyone like it did me but I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee to anyone to give it a try to see if it works for them too. You won't be any worse off and you might be a whole lot better off in the end.
Laurie Mackinnon-Humphreys on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 05:37 AM
Dr Lee and staff are lifesavers! My husband injured his back, to the point he couldn’t walk alone...and one call to Dr Lee and we both feel confident that he’s well on his way to a full recovery. Please look into acupuncture with an open mind- there’s a reason this type of treatment has been around for so long. All the benefits without the medication.
Jason Fusco on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.