Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chip Ott Agency

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Auto Insurance|Chatham, NJ 07928 United States

164 Main St, Chatham, NJ 07928 United States

(973) 635-6400

https://www.statefarm.com/agent/us/nj/chatham/chip-ott-2vmw41ys000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(84) · Auto Insurance

65 Wendt Ave

(914) 576-5050
5.0
(2) · Insurance

140 S Ocean Ave # 1

(516) 223-1060
5.0
(1) · Insurance

3414 York Rd

(215) 794-5555
5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

370 Lexington Ave

(212) 682-2518
5.0
(1) · Life Insurance

1 Evertrust Plaza

(201) 435-4500
5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

145 Bedford Rd # 1

(212) 619-5542
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ElleB364 review for Chip Ott Agency
ElleB364 on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 10:29 AM
Customer Service - Plain & Simple Ok, I rarely do this kind of stuff but when was the last time your Agent called you preemptively to tell you why you had a rate increase coming? And help you find ways to negate it through different coverage options? My son's driving record was the culprit but by having a comprehensive review, I was able to lessen the damage. Chip's staff is always helpful, but I found this to be above and beyond. Thanks so much for actually caring enough to call me!
andrewd. review for Chip Ott Agency
andrewd. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/27/2012, 04:29 AM
I was always impressed with the service we received from Chip Ott and the woman who work with him,. I generally don’t write things like this but felt, in this case, I should. Last week Carole called our house because our Homeowner policy was up for renewal. She just wanted to let us know that by increasing our deductible on our home would save $174.00 per year. I was really nice to see someone looking out for our best interest
Frank S. review for Chip Ott Agency
Frank S. on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/13/2012, 02:00 AM
God Bless You All was greatly appreciated. I received the check covering the damage to my awning. I am thrilled with the quick handling of this issue. You have restored my faith in service rendered. I guess being with State Farm all these years has proven to be a correct choice on my part. God bless you all.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
richard m. review for Chip Ott Agency
richard m. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/22/2012, 08:33 AM
Great service! – Absolutely, positively, great service! Put me in your commercial!
Dude145 review for Chip Ott Agency
Dude145 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/27/2010, 11:24 AM
Very Helpful – I generally deal with Chip Ott’s staff for the most of my insurance questions and problems, but, in this case, dealt with Chip. I had to fund my Life Insurance Trust and needed to purchase a substantial amount of coverage. Chip helped me decide the proper amount of coverage, he didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need, and actually swayed me toward a lower priced option which, in my case, really made more sense. Even my Estate Attorney commented on how well the entire transaction was handled, and will be referring business to Chip.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.