Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Children’s Respite Care Center Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
29 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Omaha, NE 68137 United States

13336 Industrial Rd Ste 101, Ste 101, Omaha, NE 68137 United States

(402) 895-4000

https://crccomaha.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(21) · Education

5320 N 134th St

(402) 933-3333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Betsy Vicknair Conway review for Children’s Respite Care Center Inc
Betsy Vicknair Conway on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 00:14 AM
CRCC takes wonderful care of our two grandson, they love the place!
Melissa Lynn Briley Eads review for Children’s Respite Care Center Inc
Melissa Lynn Briley Eads on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 01:53 AM
Wow what an amazing place CRCC has grow to be. I was one of the very first employees way back when it first opened and I learned so much from the girls. I was 17 then an I will be 47 this year. I am so proud to say I they touched my life. Missy Briley.
Kimberly Ann review for Children’s Respite Care Center Inc
Kimberly Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:03 AM
Aside from it being the only medical daycare facility in the entire Omaha metro area, it is still a true God-sent blessing. It is an all-in-one place for children with special needs, with programs ranging from speech/feeding therapy, continuous on-site nursing care, and licensed educators to occupational therapy, dietary/nutrition specialists, and physical therapy. I don't know what we would have done with our son if he didn't have CRCC to go to or how far behind on the spectrum he would have continued falling without all the coordinated care and efforts of the amazing staff. I cannot speaking highly enough about this facility; it and its staff are truly life-changing.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lynn Bergemann Lewis review for Children’s Respite Care Center Inc
Lynn Bergemann Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 02:05 AM
Disclaimer- I am biased because I work for CRCC. That said, it also gives me an "inside" look at what happens here every day. Miracles and love. As the parent of a special needs child, I can honestly recommend CRCC without reservation.
George P. Tselentis review for Children’s Respite Care Center Inc
George P. Tselentis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 02:09 AM
As a former employee of CRCC & parent of children who have utilized their services, I highly recommend them as an employer & a care facility for those with special needs. Children’s Respite Care Center is beyond committed to the clients & families they serve, their staff & the community of the greater Omaha metro area. This is an amazing nonprofit that has changed my life & continues to do the same for so many others. Kudos to the entire organization for what they do!
Ali Maceyko review for Children’s Respite Care Center Inc
Ali Maceyko on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:34 AM
Nicole Brown review for Children’s Respite Care Center Inc
Nicole Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:58 AM
Eric Burden review for Children’s Respite Care Center Inc
Eric Burden on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:20 AM
Sara Heller review for Children’s Respite Care Center Inc
Sara Heller on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.