Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
21 reviews
|Retail|Chesapeake City, MD 21915

98 Bohemia Ave, Chesapeake City, MD 21915

(410) 885-3933

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Lattanze Guitars
5.0
(30) · Retail

402 Ford St

(610) 239-6700

1 person is looking at this business

Golden Violins
5.0
(16) · Retail

7801 Winston Rd

(215) 242-0307

2 people are looking at this business

Jewelers Row Luxury Consignment
5.0
(6) · Retail

126 S 8th St

(215) 560-8108

2 people are looking at this business

Creative Iron
5.0
(1) · Retail

1304 Glen Willow Rd

(610) 268-8340

2 people are looking at this business

Acme Markets
5.0
(1) · Retail

8600 Ridge Ave

(215) 483-7766
Architectural Ceramics
5.0
(12) · Retail

3500 Boston St Suite B

(410) 522-1072

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chick S is located at 98 Bohemia Ave, Chesapeake City, MD. This business specializes in Antiques & Collectibles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 04:01 AM
Thank you Linda! I am so happy you convinced me to try the Lysse pants. By far the most comfortable ever�����
I love your boutique. Cheers till next visit���
Tammy Squier Smithers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:29 AM
Fun and unique shopping and lovely ladies!! What a great place
Mark N Aja Schotte on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 03:17 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Leslie Kavanaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 02:14 AM
I went to Chick’s before my honeymoon and found so many beautiful things! Here is one of my favorites!
Adrienne Baranowski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:59 AM
Linda always has the cutest clothes! I have an eclectic, unique style and I’m never disappointed! Love Linda and Chicks!
Business Response:

Thank you Adrienne

Wendy Reynolds Martino on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 02:44 AM
Chicks is a wonderful store with amazing style!
I love chicks
Ellen Goldstein Wasserson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2015, 01:03 AM
The clothing in this store has a great vibe, and so does the owner!
Marisa De Jesus Paolicelli on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2015, 05:29 AM
Linda, it was just wonderful to meet you yesterday at your Wilmington, DE location. I simply LOVED your shop and am definitely enjoying my new hat! It was such a pleasure to speak with you at length. I also adore how you decorated the Boutique with such great antique finds! You have a creative gift. God bless you! Look forward to visiting again with my friends!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Marisa. It was a pleasure to meet you.🐣🐣🐣

Lauren Heckman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2015, 00:06 AM
Such a great shop with unique clothes. Bought a top from there and I love it. My friend got a dress and a coat. You will be guaranteed to have a one of a kind find.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.