Logo White
Watch Demo

Chick-fil-a

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
76 reviews
|Fast Food|Hoover, AL 35244

2000 Riverchase Galleria Ste 158B, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 987-2244

https://www.chick-fil-a.com/locations/al/riverchase-galleria

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(60) · Restaurants

2001 Tom Williams Way

(205) 745-4750
4.7
(24) · Restaurants

790 Mineral Springs Rd

(205) 338-1988

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Fast Food

1211 2nd Ave N

(205) 280-7600
4.7
(13) · Restaurants

3471 Talladega Hwy

(256) 245-5567
About

The NEW Egg White Grill has arrived at Chick-fil-A. It features a breakfast portion of grilled chicken with a hint of citrus flavor, stacked with grilled egg whites and American cheese, served on a toasted multigrain English muffin. With 300 calories, 7 grams of fat, and 25 grams of protein, it's just one of the delicious breakfast options you can enjoy -- every morning at Chick-fil-A. At the very core of Chick-fil-A is a fundamental commitment to service -- service to our customers, our restaurant operators and their team members, and to our communities. We recognize that while we may be in the restaurant business, we're really in the people business. As part of our mission to have a positi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
76 reviews
555
  
412
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gladis Ghossein on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/06/2019, 03:55 AM
    I don’t recommend Chick-fil-a after today because I ordered a market salad and it came with barely anything in it! Waste of almost $10.
    Jemmie Welch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/11/2019, 12:23 PM
    Food, the convenience, quality, price and service
    Beth Holcomb on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/06/2018, 11:01 AM
    Super rude staff. Worst chic fil a I have been too. I know it can get busy but have a better attitude.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Lanae Holaway Kaney on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/01/2017, 13:51 PM
    Ynw CorDarrius Bowe on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/09/2016, 16:00 PM
    Laura-n'Chris Mills on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/22/2016, 06:15 AM
    I went with my son and his class yesterday while on their field trip. Enjoyable experience, very helpful staff. It was kind of entertaining, there were several people ahead of me in line and the staff called "next person please" and even repeat it several times and customers would just stand there and not move up... My point being, that takes patience! Never heard anyone being disrespectful at all. Have a blessed day.
    Hillarie Foster Sikes on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/17/2016, 10:26 AM
    I am sorry for writing this but it needs to be said. I am a huge chick fil a fan. I go at minimum three times a week. I frequent the alabaster location most often. I try to avoid the one at Riverchase due to bad customer service. The last three times I've been and place an order through the drive-through it has been wrong every time. I'm not sure what the issue is but it saddens me that every time I go to this particular location something seems to be wrong takes too long or is just not a good visit. Please address some of these issue.
    Business Response:

    Hillarie, I apologize for your inconveniences, but we are located inside the Galleria Mall.

    Respond to negative reviews
    Javier De Los Santos on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/09/2015, 01:59 AM
    Teressa Holiday on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/12/2015, 07:10 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.