Logo White
Watch Demo

Chick-fil-a

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Fast Food|Louisville, KY 40219

4801 Outer Loop, Ste FC2, Louisville, KY 40219

(502) 968-7904

http://chick-fil-a.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

3400 W Market St

(502) 883-1009
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1303 US 127 South

(502) 352-2299
About

The NEW Egg White Grill has arrived at Chick-fil-A. It features a breakfast portion of grilled chicken with a hint of citrus flavor, stacked with grilled egg whites and American cheese, served on a toasted multigrain English muffin. With 300 calories, 7 grams of fat, and 25 grams of protein, it's just one of the delicious breakfast options you can enjoy -- every morning at Chick-fil-A. At the very core of Chick-fil-A is a fundamental commitment to service -- service to our customers, our restaurant operators and their team members, and to our communities. We recognize that while we may be in the restaurant business, we're really in the people business. As part of our mission to have a positi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kimberlyaC8422HC on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

02/27/2020, 08:20 AM
Breakfast Saying thank you is really not enough to tell you how grateful I am, Chick -Fil -A, my morning breakfast was everything 🙏
edljr on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/02/2019, 15:29 PM
Very Well Organized and Great Food This Chick-fil-A was super busy when we arrived. It was during the lunch hour. The long lines both inside and in the drive thru were processed with great ease. The restaurant is well-staffed, organized and led. Oh, and of course, the food was the typical...More
edljr on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/02/2019, 01:26 AM
Very Well Organized and Great Food This Chick-fil-A was super busy when we arrived. It was during the lunch hour. The long lines both inside and in the drive thru were processed with great ease. The restaurant is well-staffed, organized and led. Oh, and of course, the food was the typical excellent Chick-fil-A food,.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gayron F on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/02/2019, 10:38 AM
Excellent The food was good and the service was excellent. The place was clean. The parking was easy to get into and out of. I enjoyed dining here very much.
lt12019 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:45 AM
Chicka Bang Pow! Food and Service beyond reproach!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Very clean. Always friendly. Get my daily Chick-fil-A fix here! This is LT)
slynettej on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 01:26 AM
Johnathan is a keeper! I’m not sure if Johnathan is a manager or not but he is amazing! I ran to Chick Fil A on a lunch run for work. They left out a co-worker’s meal. Johnathan drove to my job and delivered the missing meal!!! When they say Chick Fil A treats you better than your own family, they weren’t kidding!
Judy K on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:15 AM
Food always good and fast Great place to have a quick lunch. Restaurant always clean and service is unusually fast. Employees always go out of their way to be friendly and neat appearing.
Cindy502 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 06:18 AM
Great Salads! This Chic-Fil-A is always busy but always the fastest drive thru around. The food is great and affordable. Ilove the variety of Salads they offer.
foxymamaruth on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 07:07 AM
Great food and customer service!!! I visit this location at least once a week, usually going through the drive thru. They service is exceptional and they never get my order wrong. The employees are always cheerful and genuinely seem happy to serve you. The food is always fresh and hot. I love it when the employees say " My pleasure". Chic-fil-a obviously trains their people well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.