Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
591 reviews
|Restaurants|Chamblee, GA 30341

5450 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Chamblee, GA 30341

(770) 457-1679

https://www.cfarestaurant.com/chambleeplaza/home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Fast Food

4081 Redan Rd

(404) 228-8399
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4144 Redan Rd

(404) 298-8897
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

112 W 2nd St

(770) 775-0071
4.8
(11) · Restaurants

6320 Sugarloaf Pkwy

(678) 218-0800
4.6
(686) · Fast Food

1015 Memorial Dr

(770) 227-1111
4.6
(327) · Restaurants

529 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW

(678) 400-7571
About

The NEW Egg White Grill has arrived at Chick-fil-A. It features a breakfast portion of grilled chicken with a hint of citrus flavor, stacked with grilled egg whites and American cheese, served on a toasted multigrain English muffin. With 300 calories, 7 grams of fat, and 25 grams of protein, it's just one of the delicious breakfast options you can enjoy -- every morning at Chick-fil-A. At the very core of Chick-fil-A is a fundamental commitment to service -- service to our customers, our restaurant operators and their team members, and to our communities. We recognize that while we may be in the restaurant business, we're really in the people business. As part of our mission to have a positi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
591 reviews
5357
  
4100
  
340
  
226
  
151
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 488 Reviews4.2Google
  • 102 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Bray on Facebook

5 months ago

12/27/2019, 02:26 AM
Chick-fil-A used to be one of my favorite fast food places. Cust Svc was always on point, food cooked like u like it, clean restaurant, but what happened. Rude workers in the drive through line, food prep as they want, not as the customer wants. I was told that I couldn't get my nuggets cooked 1 minute longer. I was told that Corporate decided that the customer had to get the food as they prepared it. I was no longer able to have my nuggets cook 1 minute longer, so they would have a little crispness to them, an not be Soft Fried Nuggets. I've done this for as long as I can remember. So, now, I don't eat CFA because I can't have my food cooked to my liking.😒 I've spoken to several people that has had the same experience. Next stop Corporate Office.
Lindsey Stanton on Facebook

6 months ago

12/12/2019, 02:26 AM
I can get better service at the McDonalds across the street. They charge for extra sauce. They serve breakfast until 10:30, right? Not this one. You have to be in the dining room by 10 if you want breakfast because they flip to lunch early. Not to mention the close 30 min early every night. The only way to get good service at the location.. use your mobile app so you don’t have to interact with them. Super slow service no matter what.
Natassja Devereaux on Facebook

7 months ago

11/05/2019, 01:05 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cyn Martinez on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:18 AM
Horrible service and the attitude too. I asked for 2 extra Polynesian sauce since we ordered about 3 separate orders. They got our orders wrong once we had corrected them and had to wait extra time and to top it off all of our chicken nugget counts were off as if it’s hard to count to 8.
Charles Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

09/20/2019, 02:28 AM
They charge for sauces here. I’ve never heard of that lol
Diamond Carroll on Facebook

10 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:59 AM
Horrible experience. Managers have a bad attitude. Food always cold. Never had such a horrible experience with any chick fil a ever
Janai Starr on Facebook

10 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:51 AM
Worst experience ever !!! Managers are clueless , they are slow.. and somehow they are the ONLY chick fil a that doesn’t serve veggie wraps .... like. An you make your own menu ??
Salina Bethea Brittain on Facebook

10 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:34 AM
This place is no joke. Drive thu line rapped around building. Line inside about the same. But wait time may have been 10 minutes. Kudos for excellent service and food.
Stefanie Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 02:02 AM
I came here to write a review about this service I received on Friday at this location. Ironically I found a review that took the words right out of my mouth. I have never been to a Chick-Fil- A that rations sauces. After spending $30 on 3 meals I was denied additional sauce by the cashier. She insisted she had already given me 4. That would have been fine had I not had 3 meals and been told “two” per meal. That would equal 6. When I asked if she could tell me what 3x2 equaled she didn’t reply and another employee handed me the two additional sauces requested for the third meal. I’ve never been so annoyed of something so small. If Chick Fil A cannot afford to give out their sauce they either need to start charging for it or open on Sundays. Ridiculous.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.