Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicago Lawn Mower

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Farming Equipment|Chicago, IL 60641

4228 W Montrose Ave, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 777-7870

https://www.chicagolawnmower.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

403 W Commercial Ave

(219) 696-2767
About

Specialties Welcome to Chicago Lawn Mower, Inc. For over 48 years, Chicago has trusted Chicago Lawn Mower, Inc., for their entire purchasing, repair, and maintenance needs for both lawn mowers and snow blowers. Trust our professional sales staff with all your questions. Save time and money by coming to the experts. We have new and reconditioned brand-trusted mowers and blowers available. Call us now for more details! History Established in 1963. Family owned and operated business established in 1960 Meet the Business Owner Steve D. Business Owner Bio is unavailable for this employee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AoV M. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/15/2020, 11:35 AM
the perfect and fast service to sharpen my lawnmower blade.
Jennifer O. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/13/2020, 13:08 PM
After being told that the power outage in my town would not be restored for about 4 days I went looking for a generator to get lights on in my home. My 90 year old mother with dementia lives with me and wanders so I had to have lights. I looked all over and everyone was sold out. Someone on facebook gave this business name and said they might have one. I called and yes , he did have one. I explained my situation and he waited an hour and half past closing for me to get to his shop. Was so nice and helpful. Started the generator up to show me how everything worked. He was a life saver..
LaShawn B. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/09/2020, 19:34 PM
They had exactly the part I needed for a good price. No need to wait 2 weeks for product to arrive. The owner, Steve is courteous, friendly, and professional.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Adam B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 12:52 PM
I've been coming to these guys for about 10 years,they usually have the parts in stock,great advice and service,thanks. Last chance garage.
barbara w. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 14:22 PM
I've been a customer over 20 years. steve is the best. he can fix anything and if you want to buy something he always has it on hand. wouldn't go anywhere else for lawn or snow equipment!
lazloman on YellowBot

13 years ago

01/10/2009, 14:46 PM
All I needed was a belt My snowblower stopped working just as a foot of snow fell on Chicago. I thought it was the belt. I took it to them, not expecting that I'd have back to handle this snow. I also thought it would cost a couple of hundred to fix. Wrong on both counts. It was only $50 and they fixed it while I waited, maybe 20 minutes. I was back home within the hour ready to handle the snow.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.