Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicago Financial Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
32 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60642

1455 W Hubbard St #200, Ste 200, Chicago, IL 60642

(312) 642-7979

http://www.cfsmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Road

(844) 953-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Chicago Financial Services, Inc. (CFS) was founded in 1990 and is headquartered at 1455 W. Hubbard Street in the West Town area of Chicago, IL. We provide residential mortgage services to individuals for the purchase and refinance of one to four unit properties, including Condos and COOPs in IL, IN, MI, MO, WA, and WI. We strive to be one of the best residential mortgage bankers in Chicago and differentiate ourselves from other mortgage lenders because of our boutique size. All aspects of the residential lending process occur in house at CFS. This allows for industry leading turn times and a prompt completion of each transaction. Chicago Financial Services is committed to maintai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
32 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sunday B Aliyu review for Chicago Financial Services
Sunday B Aliyu on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 07:13 AM
Knowing Mr. Zaheer Eedris has been a blessing to me, my family and friends. There's no disputing the fact that he is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal a few moments ago, it was so great. It is really an opportunity knowing him. Wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone, you can always contact him directly so he can help you too. He is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit through Binary and Forex trade, I'm a living testimony. I invested $500 and I got my profit today after 7 days of trade. I made a withdrawal of $6,600 as my profit. Wow I'm so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try him and see the blessing, there are no hidden charges. Contact him via Email: Zaheereedris01@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14694158821
Marcella Kane review for Chicago Financial Services
Marcella Kane on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 04:15 AM
What a great team and looking forward to helping my buyers work with Vince and his team.
MaryLynn Martin review for Chicago Financial Services
MaryLynn Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 03:56 AM
Chicago Financial Services demonstrated professional and courteous services. Paul Isaacson, Mortgage Agent, accommodated my needs in a timely and professional manner; and I highly recommend him to family and friends.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Joe McQuillen review for Chicago Financial Services
Joe McQuillen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 04:50 AM
Greatest company in the western hemisphere...(I've only been in Eastern hemisphere a few times so I didn't feel qualified to include that one)
jimsliggetts review for Chicago Financial Services
jimsliggetts on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 03:53 AM
We got a really great rate. They were easy to work with and helped us close quickly. Our bank was giving us the runaround but CFS and Phil Brilliant really gave us the attention our home loan needed. We really appreciate it. It's to best place to go for a mortgage in Chicago.
Jim S. review for Chicago Financial Services
Jim S. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 06:39 AM
These guys have the secret sauce when it comes to home loans. They got Jimmy a sweet low mortgage rate for my home loan. They really know there stuff and they were much faster that the old bank I used last time. If I need a mortgage again or need to refinance, I'm calling my guys over at Chicago Financial Services. Don't waste time with anyone else! Call the experts at Chicago Financial Services for your mortgage.
Monica V. review for Chicago Financial Services
Monica V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 00:38 AM
We needed a Chicago mortgage to buy a home. A home loan in Chicago was something we needed for the fist time. CFS was able to get us a low mortgage rate. They were really fast. They seemed to have a lot of expertise in getting home loans for people that are buying a home. Months after we closed, we got a call that mortgage rates have dropped and we could refinance at a lower mortgage rate. It was quick and easy. I don’t like jumping through hoops and filling out paper work. Luckily, CFS are experts in the process and got us a low mortgage rate. I don’t usually write reviews, but we were so lucky to find Chicago Financial Services, that I have to recommend them to find your Chicago Home Lone. They can get you a mortgage with a low rate, they will save you money, and they will get it done fast.
Jim Sliggetts review for Chicago Financial Services
Jim Sliggetts on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 00:00 AM
These guys have the secret sauce when it comes to home loans. They got Jimmy a sweet low mortgage rate for my home loan. They really know there stuff and they were much faster that the old bank I used last time. If I need a mortgage again or need to refinance, I'm calling my guys over at Chicago Financial Services. Don't waste time with anyone else! Call the experts at Chicago Financial Services for your mortgage.
MonicaVanderchunk review for Chicago Financial Services
MonicaVanderchunk on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 00:00 AM
We needed a Chicago mortgage to buy a home. A home loan in Chicago was something we needed for the fist time. CFS was able to get us a low mortgage rate. They were really fast. They seemed to have a lot of expertise in getting home loans for people that are buying a home. Months after we closed, we got a call that mortgage rates have dropped and we could refinance at a lower mortgage rate. It was quick and easy. I don’t like jumping through hoops and filling out paper work. Luckily, CFS are experts in the process and got us a low mortgage rate. I don’t usually write reviews, but we were so lucky to find Chicago Financial Services, that I have to recommend them to find your Chicago Home Lone. They can get you a mortgage with a low rate, they will save you money, and they will get it done fast.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.