Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicago Bird House

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Retail|Orland Park, IL 60462

14414 John Humphrey Dr, Ste 102, Orland Park, IL 60462

(708) 349-9055

http://facebook.com/chicagobirdhouse

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Cody & Carls Boulevard
5.0
(7) · Retail

756 W Northwest Hwy

(847) 304-7140

2 people are looking at this business

The Puddle
5.0
(94) · Retail

1948 Gyorr Ave

(630) 883-0700

6 people are looking at this business

Bob's Salt & Feed Service
5.0
(3) · Retail

126 Wood St

(630) 231-4040

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Marie Caraballo on Facebook

a month ago

07/07/2019, 10:36 AM
all of the birds are beauties
Jay Bee on Facebook

3 months ago

05/12/2019, 16:00 PM
Great staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Lynk McTaggart on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:39 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bill Reilly on Facebook

6 months ago

02/23/2019, 07:10 AM
The staff here are bird lovers and extremely knowledgeable, the birds are healthy and hand fed and it is a great place to board your bird if you have to leave town.
Angelique Gondek on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2019, 10:54 AM
We just got home from picking up our new parakeet, Roxy and she is already eating her food. Thank you. Definitely will get another bird in the future from them.
Jennifer Pirih Juarez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 12:21 PM
Met the owner before and he was so kind with my son who showed interest in every animal in there even letting him touch a turtle. He made my 2 year old’s day. The bird gals are super knowledgeable. We get our toys, pellets and nail trims for our parrot here. I’m sure we’ll be getting our first fish from here too!
Cathy DiFoggio Pacella on Facebook

10 months ago

10/29/2018, 16:56 PM
Got one of the loves of my life here. Lil Mully man. A beautiful love bird!!
Great place to do business with.
They have great prices and such a variety for our feathered friends.
Melody Dye on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 08:50 AM
I LOVE THIS PLACE
Cathy Smithers Hejmej on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 15:00 PM
I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for a bird..great selection and the staff is just awesome, they know so much and are so helpful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.